EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.20

$16.95

Savings of: $4.75 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

"Mirror, mirror..........."

Posted by Reviewer2302074 on Oct 21, 2007

This, as well as the product below, are products I have been using regularly. Iherb had the best sale price. I feel that these give my 55 year old face a more youthful and healthy appearance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Stuff

Posted by Reviewer2709056 on Oct 30, 2007

I use this product as a moisturizer on my face, and I love it. It's all natural, goes on smooth and is not greasy. iHerb.com had the best price on-line. I got the product quickly and efficiently.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer1016981 on Nov 30, 2007

Works for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Skin feels and looks soft

Posted by Reviewer1184806 on Sep 30, 2008

Smells great and my skin looks brighter. Great price! Try it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Fountain of youth lotion

Posted by Reviewer1036997 on Oct 02, 2008

I love this cream. my skin looks clearer and smoother than it has in years. Unfortunately, the dispenser was broken in the bottle i purchased, so i have to scoop it off the inner tube.

Was this review helpful to you?

jason

Posted by Reviewer3041710 on Oct 03, 2008

gooood!

Was this review helpful to you?

S. Boyle from Sydney

Posted by Reviewer1307389 on Oct 06, 2008

Great product! Goes on smooth, absorbs very well and my skin feels and looks great. Smells wonderful as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1856888 on Aug 07, 2008

Keeps my middle-ages skin moisturised all day. Non-greasy and easy to apply. Good price :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Great facial cream

Posted by Reviewer1748250 on Aug 09, 2008

It has been about a week now that I have been using this product and I really like it. I have oily and acne prone skin and this lotion does the trick. I use it morning and before going to bed and cant wait to see what it will do in the long run.

Was this review helpful to you?

one of the best daily creams out there

Posted by Reviewer2122856 on Feb 17, 2009

it's lightweight, affordable, smooths skin tone, with no weird perfumes or unnatural effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 134 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »