EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.05

$16.95

Savings of: $3.90 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1344447 on Nov 19, 2011

If I'm not mistaken, this is the lotion that Trader Joe's carried awhile ago which I liked very much, and missed! If so, is my third bottle. Have noticed a slight fading of brown spots on my face and backs of my hands: pleasant, unobtrusive smell..price not quite as good as TJ's but not at all bad for organic and antioxident!

Was this review helpful to you?

Allergy

Posted by Reviewer1506701 on Nov 04, 2011

I don't really like the smell, but I can get over it. The biggest problem is that it irritates my skin and it becomes red where I apply the cream! I guess it's just not for my skin...

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well but I don't like the smell

Posted by Reviewer1547331 on Oct 29, 2011

I am not sensitive to scents, but I just do not like the smell of this product. However, it does work well and I will probably buy it again because it is a lot of product that works well for the price. Wish they would make an unscented version.

Was this review helpful to you?

overpowering fragrance

Posted by Reviewer3323405 on Oct 28, 2011

impressive ingredients but too heavily perfumed.

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Oct 07, 2011

very good, but smells not very pleasant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by Reviewer2823640 on Sep 12, 2011

It´s ok, but I think I might try something else next.

Was this review helpful to you?

Allergic reaction

Posted by Reviewer1728405 on Sep 12, 2011

Thos moisturizer made my skin flare up in a very bad, eczema like reaction. I guess it's the perfume.

Was this review helpful to you?

good and bad...

Posted by Reviewer3094748 on Sep 05, 2011

Great moisturizer, skin feels smooth, not oily at all. Too bad it smells horrible, hope they will change the formula soon! Will still use it until its empty, but not buy again if they don´t change it.

Was this review helpful to you?

well don't work for me...

Posted by Reviewer2091123 on Aug 30, 2011

Just don't work for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing Product

Posted by Reviewer2845252 on Aug 30, 2011

Love it love it love it! I love Jason products and this is by far one of the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 134 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »