EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.52

$10.45

Savings of: $2.93 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

VERY GOOD PRODUCT

Posted by Reviewer3081923 on Mar 02, 2007

I REALLY LIKE THIS FACIAL CLEANSER. IT SMELLS CLEAN AND FRESH AND IT REALLY MAKE YOUR FACE FEEL CLEAN. I USE THE MOISTURIZER ALSO AND IT IS GOOD TOO. LANIE/ ALABAMA

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice & Gentle cleanser

Posted by Reviewer2184334 on Oct 25, 2007

This cleanser is mild and lathers well. It gently removes makeup without stripping the skin. The only thing I would change is to make it a little bit thicker.

Was this review helpful to you?

feeling pretty

Posted by Reviewer1006269 on May 20, 2008

a good cleanser, my face feels very clean- but not dry

Was this review helpful to you?

Great cleanser!

Posted by Reviewer1275568 on Sep 17, 2008

Smells freat. Does what it says cleans deep down into pores. Great for everyone. Try the moistizer that is related to cleanser. Will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

mlhcrt

Posted by Reviewer2028774 on Sep 26, 2008

haven't used long enough to judge

Was this review helpful to you?

really clean with out irritation

Posted by Reviewer1199359 on Jan 30, 2008

No makeup residue left after use.

Was this review helpful to you?

So far, loving it!

Posted by raeannewright on Dec 06, 2010

I have super sensitive skin and this stuff seems to be really great so far. My skin feels so soft after using it, and it smells yummy :) My skin is a little dry now but that's just the winter weather - I think I will keep buying this because it's the best I've found for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product, bad package

Posted by Reviewer1182397 on Mar 20, 2011

The product itself is great: smells fantastic, leaves the skin soft and clean. However, I would really appreciate a pumper packaging

Was this review helpful to you?

It's ok

Posted by Reviewer3228223 on Jan 09, 2012

It is gentle, but too gentle. So I don't feel my face is very clean after using this

Was this review helpful to you?

This was okay.

Posted by Reviewer1687596 on Jul 01, 2011

This was okay, but maybe a little too gentle for me. I have combination skin and live in Florida. After a day of sweating in 95+ degrees I like to feel squeaky clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 75 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »