EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.44

$8.95

Savings of: $2.51 (28% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

It's okay.

Posted by Reviewer1687596 on Feb 03, 2010

It's not bad. I just prefer another brand of toner. I do use the Jason Natural Ester-C lotion on my face and really like that a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer2852595 on May 06, 2010

i really enjoy using this product. nice smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

confortable to use it

Posted by Reviewer2228240 on Apr 09, 2011

spray type toner is quite good, but smells terrible.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by AnnafromUkraine on Jul 12, 2011

My oily skin does not shine after application of this toner. Pores did not dissapear. Great smell!

Was this review helpful to you?

Always will order here

Posted by Reviewer2173569 on Feb 09, 2012

The price was great and shipping was fast. I normally have to drive 25 miles to get this product and I still pay more for it than when I order it off iherb and pay shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Skin feels great

Posted by Reviewer2448778 on Apr 12, 2012

I've been using it daily since I received it and my skin has responded well. I feel incredibly good all!

Was this review helpful to you?

very nice

Posted by Reviewer2281046 on May 23, 2012

smells nice, cleen well, i like the pump

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad.

Posted by Osnatz on Jul 27, 2012

It doesn't dry my skin or caused any breakouts, but it didn't feel as clean or fresh like my usual toner. I also thought the scent was a bit too strong and artificial, not like the Avalon vitamin C cleanser that have this great natural orange scent. The price is great for the size of it but I will not purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

safe skin care

Posted by WendySpezowka-pez584 on Nov 07, 2012

works great for a natural toner

Was this review helpful to you?

Not Bad

Posted by Reviewer1438643 on Aug 08, 2013

This is quite a good toner. The smell is pleasant and there is no sticky feeling on the face after spraying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »