EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.08

$20.95

Savings of: $5.87 (28% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1196696 on Jan 15, 2012

Really liked this eye cream, absorbs quickly, moisturizes very well. The only problem you have to use a cotton bud to get the cream out when it comes to an end, as the pump stops working

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty good

Posted by Reviewer2577122 on Apr 14, 2009

With under eye products I have a hard time telling whether it's really working or not, but I do like the way this product goes on, and I can feel it working to tighten the under eye area.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good products

Posted by Reviewer1550557 on Aug 15, 2009

It's work me a week later,I apply just a small drop under my eye area every night. I notice my eye well protect with moisture through the night,I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE IT

Posted by Reviewer2420208 on Mar 15, 2010

LOVE IT

Was this review helpful to you?

Reduce puffiness

Posted by Reviewer2526958 on Apr 14, 2011

The puffiness of eyes seems to have a little improvement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1267185 on Jan 10, 2012

It is little bit small in quantity but Smell is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1591298 on May 02, 2012

I've used it only couple of times, but feels good, have to wait bit longer to see results, but I will buy it again

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells lovely

Posted by 5622364751045790136 on May 07, 2014

I've used this product for a month and I' m comfortable with it. Texture is good and it smells fresh! Too early to know if there's a better result - but then again I'm not to wrinkley or suffer from a skin condition. Will reorder!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total