EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.13

$20.95

Savings of: $4.82 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer3026666 on Feb 04, 2009

This is the best eye product I have ever used. I have used Clinique. I thought it was good. This Ultra C is so much better than Clinique! I notice results immediately. The whole line is fabulous!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer2181343 on Mar 15, 2008

Reduced swelling and is not greasy. Great smell!

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by Reviewer3004137 on Oct 11, 2007

I bought this on a friend's recommendation - it's good, doesn't "Get rid" of dark circles, but it does take away the under eye puffiness.

Was this review helpful to you?

fountain of youth

Posted by Reviewer1036997 on Oct 02, 2008

Great eye serum, but a little difficult to squirt out the right amount. A little dab goes a long way

Was this review helpful to you?

Against wrinkles

Posted by Reviewer2292722 on Dec 29, 2008

It has a nice smell and it's looks like it helps against wrinkels.

Was this review helpful to you?

skin looks healther

Posted by Reviewer1406850 on Apr 02, 2009

My skin looks healther and younger using this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1196696 on Jan 15, 2012

Really liked this eye cream, absorbs quickly, moisturizes very well. The only problem you have to use a cotton bud to get the cream out when it comes to an end, as the pump stops working

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason Eye Lift

Posted by Reviewer1042750 on Jun 25, 2009

I love the Ester-C moisturizer so thought I would try this as well. I've only tried this once but feel it helps. A very small amount goes a long way so good value for the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff for intensive treatment areas.

Posted by Reviewer3127366 on Jul 29, 2009

Excellent results without irritation in a very sensitive area.

Was this review helpful to you?

An excellent product for eye wrinkle repair

Posted by Reviewer1001367 on Jun 19, 2010

It actually reduces wrinkles and isn't greasy as some other products. Wife uses this nightly especially in dryer winter season.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »