EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.13

$20.95

Savings of: $4.82 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not recommended for dry skin.

Posted by Reviewer1814613 on Oct 27, 2010

I like the light gel texture but don't like the sugar-candy-like sweet smell. It stings my skin especially when my skin gets very dry bacause of the climate change. Overall, it could be good for oily/normal skin, but I don't recommended it for dry/sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

An excellent product for eye wrinkle repair

Posted by Reviewer1001367 on Jun 19, 2010

It actually reduces wrinkles and isn't greasy as some other products. Wife uses this nightly especially in dryer winter season.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

not sure about this..

Posted by bbchris on Apr 03, 2010

its quite thick and hard to get out of the bottle I'm not enamoured but i likethe other Jason products I use...

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

LOVE IT

Posted by Reviewer2420208 on Mar 15, 2010

LOVE IT

Was this review helpful to you?

Skin around my eyes seems firmer...

Posted by Reviewer1350062 on Jan 12, 2010

It's been about 2 weeks now and I see an improvement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!! Muy bueno

Posted by Reviewer3099779 on Dec 21, 2009

Textura muy fluida y fácil de aplicar y aunque sea un gel deja sensación de piel hidratada y nada tirante. No irrita. Me gusta además el bote que protege de la luz el producto. Sin duda, recomendable

Was this review helpful to you?

Good products

Posted by Reviewer1550557 on Aug 15, 2009

It's work me a week later,I apply just a small drop under my eye area every night. I notice my eye well protect with moisture through the night,I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff for intensive treatment areas.

Posted by Reviewer3127366 on Jul 29, 2009

Excellent results without irritation in a very sensitive area.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Jason Eye Lift

Posted by Reviewer1042750 on Jun 25, 2009

I love the Ester-C moisturizer so thought I would try this as well. I've only tried this once but feel it helps. A very small amount goes a long way so good value for the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Pretty good

Posted by Reviewer2577122 on Apr 14, 2009

With under eye products I have a hard time telling whether it's really working or not, but I do like the way this product goes on, and I can feel it working to tighten the under eye area.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »