EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.39

$10.49

Savings of: $2.10 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

great quality

Posted by Reviewer2505410 on Dec 08, 2009

great smell & consistency, but not best for damaged/color treated hair because it is a lighter conditioner

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good conditioner!

Posted by NataliyaKvitka on Oct 30, 2012

Fell in love with aroma and result! Conditioner is thick, nutrient, hair are obviously stronger and they are shining. I use it with different shampoos 2-3 times a week.

Was this review helpful to you?

jeanine

Posted by Reviewer1665221 on Feb 05, 2008

It is all that they said it would be. I have very thin, fine hair and it has given a lot of texture and fullness and my hair is still soft and managable.I would recommend this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason Natural, Natural Sea Kelp Conditioner, 16 oz (500 g)

Posted by Reviewer1605533 on Sep 02, 2008

A great price for this product. Makes your hair shiny.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best for my hair!

Posted by Reviewer1397434 on Nov 07, 2007

This product makes my hair look really nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great scent.

Posted by Reviewer1014892 on Nov 10, 2007

Leaves my dry hair softer. Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Holly

Posted by Reviewer1355990 on Dec 16, 2007

Great smell!!! Feels great in my hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1290440 on Jan 16, 2009

Excellent for controlling "fly away" hair!

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome!

Posted by Reviewer2014961 on May 18, 2009

My hair isn't falling out like it did when i used other products containing SLS. Love the smell and the feel of my hair after using it. My wife has now switched to this conditioner. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1698362 on May 31, 2009

Detangles the hair very efficiently, smells good, gentle with the scalp... I like this product a lot and will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »