EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.39

$10.49

Savings of: $2.10 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

great quality

Posted by Reviewer2505410 on Dec 08, 2009

great smell & consistency, but not best for damaged/color treated hair because it is a lighter conditioner

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good conditioner!

Posted by NataliyaKvitka on Oct 30, 2012

Fell in love with aroma and result! Conditioner is thick, nutrient, hair are obviously stronger and they are shining. I use it with different shampoos 2-3 times a week.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

jeanine

Posted by Reviewer1665221 on Feb 05, 2008

It is all that they said it would be. I have very thin, fine hair and it has given a lot of texture and fullness and my hair is still soft and managable.I would recommend this product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1698362 on May 31, 2009

Detangles the hair very efficiently, smells good, gentle with the scalp... I like this product a lot and will buy it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1729770 on Jan 29, 2011

I really like this conditioner. Like the feel it gives my hair

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best

Posted by Reviewer1486725 on Oct 03, 2011

I love this conditioner. It is very thick and is more like a deep conditioner. I do not use it every day but at least a couple of times a week.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelente

Posted by 4906471658347873225 on Nov 21, 2013

He probado un par de shampoo´s y acondicionadores sin sulfatos, y este es el que más me ha gustado, en el envase dice que son solo ingredientes orgánicos, el shampoo hace bastante espuma, y deja el pelo suave, y el acondicionador aun más suave, el olor de ambos es aceptable y cunden muchísimo. La relación Calidad - Precio es excelente!!. Definitivamente los volveré a comprar.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice

Posted by 5122258110221718150 on Oct 02, 2015

I am very happy with my hair after i washed it with this conditionier,

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason Natural, Natural Sea Kelp Conditioner, 16 oz (500 g)

Posted by Reviewer1605533 on Sep 02, 2008

A great price for this product. Makes your hair shiny.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great scent.

Posted by Reviewer1014892 on Nov 10, 2007

Leaves my dry hair softer. Will order again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »