EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.35

$6.95

Savings of: $1.60 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not a manly smell for men who like manly scents

Posted by Reviewer2735040 on Apr 04, 2011

I needed to reapply this deodorant a few times throughout the day. If you don't mind that then this stuff is great for you. The stuff goes on slick and will turn white on your clothing if you're not careful. So, it leaves you stuck between applying enough to cover you for most of the day, which might be too much....Or, just enough to get through a few hours of a mild-warm weather day. All in all it's not a bad product for casual use.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK.

Posted by Reviewer1291667 on May 31, 2011

This is a good deodorant. It does what it's supposed to do although I don't really like the smell, but it's bearable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason Natural, Deodorant Stick, Tea Tree.

Posted by Reviewer2282677 on Nov 09, 2010

Works good although I did seem to get a bit of a rash from it with some itching. Now I use 3 drops of Jason's Tea Tree oil mixed with 100% pure Aloe Vera and it works great and no rash..

Was this review helpful to you?

not buying again

Posted by Reviewer2878654 on Feb 09, 2011

it smells like my granny

Was this review helpful to you?

Not too effective

Posted by Reviewer3030342 on Apr 06, 2011

Unfortunately it was not very good for me :(. I had to use it several times per day.

Was this review helpful to you?

DLBH

Posted by Reviewer1954864 on Feb 27, 2008

I really wanted a rollon and didn't notice this wasn't. It's fairly soft and so is easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Too early to tell

Posted by Reviewer2860866 on Jul 16, 2008

Too early to tell, still tryin gto get used to not using anti-perspirant. Does have a strong smell like everything that contains tea tree oil. Not a bad smell, just a strong smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

works well but...

Posted by Reviewer2957746 on Aug 04, 2010

Good at blocking bad smells but it leaves me with a rash.

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't really work for me

Posted by Reviewer2270242 on Sep 29, 2010

The smell is very strong, and I really dont like it. It doesn't really help with smell at all. I like it for its ingredients, but I dont think I will buy this one again.

Was this review helpful to you?

It doesnt help to much

Posted by Reviewer1463558 on Jan 19, 2012

This deodorant doesnt help to much against the transpiration

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »