EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.35

$6.95

Savings of: $1.60 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

A Fan of Jason Natural

Posted by Reviewer2204703 on Feb 05, 2014

I've used this for some time now. I like that it is unscented and has no aluminium, parabens, phthalates or propylene glycol, which I understand can lead to health problems. It sets my heart at ease to know that the products I use regularly do not have adverse effects on me in the long run.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

smells nice

Posted by Reviewer1056401 on Dec 27, 2013

This is a nice deodorant. I tried it for a change up. It does not seem to keep b.o. away as long as Tom's of Maine Wood Spice scent. I like the initial scent a little better than the Wood Spice tho. I'd give this 3.75 stars out of 5

Was this review helpful to you?

Goes on easy, protects great

Posted by shedreamslittledreams on Sep 28, 2013

I don't smell when I use it! That's a plus! The smell of tea tree oil is a nice addition!

Was this review helpful to you?

lasts 1/2 a day and smeels good

Posted by Reviewer1223026 on Jul 29, 2013

If you liek tree tea smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD!

Posted by 5615493599781333618 on Jul 21, 2013

I RECOMMEND IT.SMELL NICE!

Was this review helpful to you?

Does a good job.

Posted by Reviewer2170363 on Dec 26, 2012

Has a flowery scent that may not be so masculine, so except for using it on dates, it does a very good job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural choice

Posted by 5541337824266298087 on Nov 06, 2012

I have not tried this product yet but I like this brand and I dislike those deodorants full of hars chemicals. Also I think stick deodorants are very usefull and easy to aply. I do not perspire much so I think I have much chance for this to be good enough for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Smoother application

Posted by Reviewer2595069 on Feb 29, 2012

Like the new and improved smoother application. Works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good but Not Great

Posted by Reviewer1313736 on Feb 01, 2012

This 'new clinically tested' version of the deoderant isn't as good as the old version. I'm a smelly, sweaty Italian and it just doesn't cut it like the old version did. But still, for an all-natural product that doesn't smell excessively or clog my pores and irritate my skin, it's fantastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1217610 on Jan 26, 2012

great scent. good product with good price

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »