EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.46

$7.49

Savings of: $2.03 (27% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

best all-natural deodorant

Posted by raeannewright on Feb 09, 2010

I ordered this for my husband because it's the only all-natural deodorant that works for him. You still have to reapply frequently, but it's worth not getting all the toxins and chemicals in the leading brands.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Stuff

Posted by Reviewer3067776 on Dec 12, 2009

Smells good. Works well even for men!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good deodorant

Posted by Reviewer2986571 on Jun 11, 2011

gentle & works well

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

deodarent stick, jason

Posted by Reviewer2892285 on Apr 26, 2010

the deodarent stick was effective, but its natural and wasn't as effective as say secret deodarent. but it was soothing to my underarms and did not make me break out in a rash.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2798754 on Apr 28, 2009

I had to quit using the type of deodorant that keeps you from sweating, period, because it was blocking my pores. This takes some getting used to, but the skin irritation has ceased. [Since I changed brands.]

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells wonderful

Posted by 5423604509077605843 on Nov 27, 2016

This deodorant really smells great. It is a very good deodorant for everyday use, but not as efficient for heavy work outs... When I have a heavy work out I reinforce it by putting on some baking soda before applying the deodorant. Otherwise I am very pleased with it. After all it is a deodorant not an antiperspirant, so it is normal for it not to withstand heavy work outs.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

First Time User

Posted by Reviewer2348565 on Jan 13, 2010

I like this product very much.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it!

Posted by Reviewer2198979 on Aug 29, 2009

I love the clean scent, but at first it made my underarms peel a little. I'm glad I switched to a deoderant without the harmful aluminum, but I must use it several times a day for it to be as effective as I'd like.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Monica

Posted by Reviewer2513376 on Aug 03, 2008

worked very well

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hmm

Posted by Reviewer2640127 on Dec 13, 2011

Good if you don't like aluminium.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 143 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »