EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.35

$6.95

Savings of: $1.60 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

good for me

Posted by 4903558408895025350 on Mar 29, 2013

i like the parfume and how it feels on the skin. it does its job so i will buy another one for my husband, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well

Posted by Reviewer1774810 on Jan 26, 2013

Good stuff. Love the frangrance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Does a good job.

Posted by Reviewer2170363 on Dec 26, 2012

Has a flowery scent that may not be so masculine, so except for using it on dates, it does a very good job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural choice

Posted by 5541337824266298087 on Nov 06, 2012

I have not tried this product yet but I like this brand and I dislike those deodorants full of hars chemicals. Also I think stick deodorants are very usefull and easy to aply. I do not perspire much so I think I have much chance for this to be good enough for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Jason Natural, Deodorant Stick, Purifying Tea Tree, 2.5 oz (71 g)

Posted by Reviewer2485668 on Oct 24, 2012

Jason Natural, Deodorant Stick, Purifying Tea Tree, 2.5 oz (71 g)

Was this review helpful to you?

love it!

Posted by Reviewer1682718 on Oct 09, 2012

as does my husband who made it his regular deodorant

Was this review helpful to you?

I do not recommend

Posted by Reviewer1363228 on Oct 09, 2012

Awful deodorant. Doesn't do the work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by LoveLife on Sep 29, 2012

That is a nice deodorant. No harmful ingredients. Pleasant smell. It lasts for about 5 hours, then it is better to reapply it. That is certainly inconvenient, but its composition makes me happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Jason deodorant

Posted by Reviewer3215964 on Sep 12, 2012

This product used to be a 5 star, then the last time I ordered I noticed the new and improved on the label. This formula is not as effective as the original. PLEASE, bring back the old formula.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for me

Posted by MentaPiperita on Aug 27, 2012

At first it worked great, but some days later I started noticing it didn't stop body odour, and it leaved my skin very sticky. I don't think I like it very much. It has a nice clean smell though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 140 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »