EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.46

$7.49

Savings of: $2.03 (27% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good!

Posted by Reviewer2136588 on Aug 19, 2010

Works well and I like the smell, it's nice, fresh and mild. This is a lot harder and leaves less white marks than Aloe Vera -version of this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent deodorant

Posted by Reviewer2140402 on Dec 01, 2009

Nowadays, it's hard to find a deodorant that's not an antiperspirant too. I don't like the feel of antiperspirants and for some reason, my skin gets a rash from antiperspirants. Jason's deoderant works great, I don't get a rash and it doesn't stain my undershirts! Good stuff!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best of the naturals

Posted by DesertLiving on Apr 30, 2015

This works for me better than any other brand of natural deodorants.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best deodorant

Posted by Reviewer2172586 on Jan 30, 2012

This is the only deodorant that we use. It does a great job of covering up stinky pits and does not contain chemicals that make our pits itch and burn!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason Natural, Deodorant Stick

Posted by sonetta on Sep 16, 2016

Nice smell, Nice stick structure is great, easy for using. Like it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smell my armpit!

Posted by Reviewer1117775 on Oct 19, 2011

Really, smell it! I love this deodorant. I am avoiding harmful ingredients and not losing friends because I smell, lol. A must try.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1148330 on Oct 16, 2008

Great for sensitive skin. Nice fragrance.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good for me

Posted by 4903558408895025350 on Mar 29, 2013

i like the parfume and how it feels on the skin. it does its job so i will buy another one for my husband, too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

works well

Posted by Reviewer1029503 on Mar 18, 2011

This is wonderful deodorant, I finally don't stink for the first time in years!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smell great and keep you fresh all day

Posted by Reviewer1043754 on Mar 01, 2009

Good product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 143 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »