EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.40

$7.49

Savings of: $2.09 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Try it.

Posted by Reviewer1783972 on Jul 17, 2011

This is the best working and smelling deodorant I've ever used.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

from BG

Posted by Reviewer1319003 on Jul 25, 2011

Great deodorant stick. My husband uses it after a bath and was fascinated by his long-term freshness. I recommend it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice and safe deodorant

Posted by Reviewer1884349 on Oct 27, 2010

Surprisingly efficient on me, nice fresh smell the whole day. Will buy it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason Natural Deodeorant Stick, Tea Tree

Posted by Reviewer2958869 on Nov 02, 2010

Love this products, works really good for my 1o year old boy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2661461 on Jun 01, 2010

Smell is clean and refreshing..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer2136588 on Aug 19, 2010

Works well and I like the smell, it's nice, fresh and mild. This is a lot harder and leaves less white marks than Aloe Vera -version of this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Impressed

Posted by Reviewer2538839 on Sep 03, 2010

I love it. Keeps me dry trough the day, smells nice, but not too much. Easy to use. And i dont have a itch no more!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very gentle and works

Posted by Reviewer1310601 on Jun 27, 2010

I live in Florida where it is very hot and humid, It feels like a steambath most of the time and this still works. Love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1461699 on Jun 30, 2010

great product! not overly fragrant, no aluminum, not soft, mushy, no residue.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Would Recommend

Posted by Reviewer2851534 on Jul 19, 2010

This product stays on all day and it smells good. The Tea Tree oil helps prevent bumps from forming under armpits. Would definitely recommend and love the smell!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 142 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »