EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.35

$6.95

Savings of: $1.60 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

not buying again

Posted by Reviewer2878654 on Feb 09, 2011

it smells like my granny

Was this review helpful to you?

not very effective

Posted by Reviewer3281906 on Feb 07, 2011

I found the tea tree scent in this stick way too strong, and as a whole the addition of fragrance (perfume) as an ingredient is absolutely unnecessary and a big minus for the ones looking for more natural products. Plus - my underarms got a bit itching when using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Feel good about using it

Posted by Reviewer1284601 on Jan 07, 2011

I'm not crazy about using harsh chemicals near my breast tissue or lymph glands under the arms, so this is great, especially for the months that are not scalding hot. Apply once or twice a day, depending on activity. Does not irritate skin and smells good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason Natural, Deodorant Stick, Tea Tree.

Posted by Reviewer2282677 on Nov 09, 2010

Works good although I did seem to get a bit of a rash from it with some itching. Now I use 3 drops of Jason's Tea Tree oil mixed with 100% pure Aloe Vera and it works great and no rash..

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

jason deodorant stick

Posted by Reviewer2308867 on Nov 03, 2010

not as good as the roll on. to clamey & sticky

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Jason Natural Deodeorant Stick, Tea Tree

Posted by Reviewer2958869 on Nov 02, 2010

Love this products, works really good for my 1o year old boy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice and safe deodorant

Posted by Reviewer1884349 on Oct 27, 2010

Surprisingly efficient on me, nice fresh smell the whole day. Will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't really work for me

Posted by Reviewer2270242 on Sep 29, 2010

The smell is very strong, and I really dont like it. It doesn't really help with smell at all. I like it for its ingredients, but I dont think I will buy this one again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Impressed

Posted by Reviewer2538839 on Sep 03, 2010

I love it. Keeps me dry trough the day, smells nice, but not too much. Easy to use. And i dont have a itch no more!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer2136588 on Aug 19, 2010

Works well and I like the smell, it's nice, fresh and mild. This is a lot harder and leaves less white marks than Aloe Vera -version of this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 140 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »