EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.66

$12.95

Savings of: $1.29 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great on skin

Posted by 5611215133537455395 on Mar 29, 2015

I have been using it on facial skin, I mix it with an oil since it has a sticky consistency. But so far I did not break out. I have been using it for two-three weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 5154170390377322146 on Mar 09, 2015

I like that this product is pure and no other oil added so I can add my oil to it !Too sticky to be used undiluted. skin feels nice and smooth..

Was this review helpful to you?

Results can be noticed after a period of usage

Posted by 5663885162004096988 on Jan 19, 2014

Some lightening of scars are observed after 3 weeks of usage. The consistency of the oil is very thick and hard to apply, however it works very well when mixed with a simple carrier oil like pure avocado / coconut oil

Was this review helpful to you?

Muito bom!

Posted by 4714484032491402943 on Aug 05, 2013

vitamina E, muito bom rendimento, textura bem grossa, amei! quando usado só a pele fica um pouco oleosa, por isso sempre misturo a outros oleos!

Was this review helpful to you?

So far so good

Posted by Reviewer1255981 on Sep 25, 2011

It is too soon to tell if the oil is effective. Price is good for what it advertise to worth and do. Hope it works over time for my scar.

Was this review helpful to you?

No words

Posted by Reviewer2135227 on Aug 29, 2011

Once you have it, you cant live without it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great.

Posted by Reviewer1325821 on Jan 21, 2011

No sense in beating around the bush-this is helpful for healing acne scars. I've been using for about 3 weeks and I notice a pronounced softness in my skin as well as lighter marks. I will purchase the 45,000 next because it is double the size of this 1 oz. bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

good price

Posted by Reviewer1227216 on Sep 23, 2010

This is good vitamin E oil at a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

messy dispensing

Posted by Reviewer2048192 on May 06, 2009

product is good but the packaging makes dispensing the oil very messy..

Was this review helpful to you?

great!

Posted by Reviewer2887450 on Feb 11, 2009

it works on my old dark spot and scars!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »