EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.66

$12.95

Savings of: $1.29 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Finally with this product my nails don't break and I can do nice manicure!

Posted by 4935110511670745249 on Jul 24, 2014

I use this product with puff every time before to put my nail polish, and after 2 years of short breakable nails I have them long and beautiful! If you have dry nails-gonna be like a miracle for you!

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5300651798866597893 on Jun 09, 2014

Great

Was this review helpful to you?

Good price and good quality

Posted by SurieSue on Jun 13, 2013

I love this product (even if it's a little bit sticky). I use it before I go to bed, and the morning my skin is bright and smooth. The scars disapear gradually. For the price, it's a very good product

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2679092 on Jun 11, 2012

everything you can demant from vitamin E-oil is there - good moisturizing properties, smoothing stretch marks

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Cures my itchy ears

Posted by Reviewer3145894 on Feb 22, 2012

Just applying this once every few days has made a huge difference. My ears used to drive me crazy with itching, and this is the first thing I've used that works longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good

Posted by Reviewer2243534 on Oct 14, 2011

thick oil, works good on cracked dry skin and other skin problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice oil

Posted by Reviewer1725086 on Aug 04, 2011

Nice and thick oil

Was this review helpful to you?

good!!!

Posted by Reviewer3132117 on Jun 15, 2011

I feel like honey ~ Longer keeps a very moisturizing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality

Posted by Reviewer1126659 on Apr 20, 2011

I use this for my eczema on my hands. It moisturizes really good.

Was this review helpful to you?

All Natural Product

Posted by Reviewer2059629 on Mar 10, 2011

This product is great! What I like best, is that it has a wand, so your not touching the oil with you fingers. You just apply with the wand, and rub it into your skin. It leaves you skin nourished and soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »