EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.66

$12.95

Savings of: $1.29 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2661461 on Jun 01, 2010

I use it on my cuticles everyday.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this stuff

Posted by Reviewer1354109 on May 18, 2010

I have a bad habit of picking at my face & this helps it heal really fast! It's very thick and sticky because it's pure Vitamin E, so I like to mix it with jojoba oil to thin it down and make it less sticky.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by Reviewer1088173 on Apr 24, 2010

Good Stuff.Good for my face.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works

Posted by Reviewer2773477 on Mar 01, 2010

The wife says it's helping clear up lines on her face and improve her complexion.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Thick but Nice

Posted by Reviewer2482663 on Jan 21, 2010

After shaving, my face usually looks and feels very rough. So I thot of applying Vitamin E oil over them and it moisturizes my skin very well. So here , you have it.. Another use for Vitamin E.. After shave soln.... :D

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer3047907 on Dec 21, 2009

I was recommended this product by a good friend of mine who had used it. It works wonders at getting rid of blemishes! I would definitely recommend this! And with iHerb, it was shipped FAST! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for burns

Posted by Reviewer2321253 on Dec 08, 2009

I recently burned myself and started applying this several times a day and putting a bandaid over the top. It would itch, but it healed without a scar or redness. A previous burn on same hand (without Vit E oil) healed with a brown scar.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great skin healer

Posted by Reviewer1406241 on Dec 01, 2009

A real, 100% Vit. E product. It is thick, but absorbs well into the skin. I use it every night on my hands and face. Heals up dry skin and minimizes wrinkles somewhat, too. (-:

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Very potent

Posted by Reviewer2934620 on Nov 10, 2009

Very potent

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great vitamin E oil!

Posted by Reviewer2552628 on Oct 14, 2009

I really like this- I tend to add a couple of drops to my moisturizer and find it works well to fight dry skin but also to heal blemishes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 62 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »