EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.66

$12.95

Savings of: $1.29 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1023732 on Aug 22, 2009

I am using this product to reduce scarring on my daughter after surgery. It is working great!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

sticky vitamin E oil

Posted by Reviewer2914550 on Aug 19, 2009

sticky texture, difficult to rub. the bottle leaks the oil. poor bottle design.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Thrilled

Posted by Reviewer2538485 on Jul 27, 2009

I was thrilled with this product, rich oil, best defense against wrinkles and ageing. I use it neat at night or a teaspoon mixed in your regular moisturiser will make it an anti wrinkle cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

handy

Posted by Reviewer1536695 on Jun 16, 2009

I love all of Jason Natural oils. This pure vitamin E oil comes with a handy little 'spatula' which is attached to the lid, and a rim that is designed to minimize dripping outside the glass bottle. I use it straight on my daughter's chicken pox scars and also mixed with other oils to prolong their shelf life.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Excellent to heal scratches and scars

Posted by Reviewer2812782 on Jun 01, 2009

Got a new kitten and lots of scratches on hands. Vitamin E oil has saved them. It seems they are gone in days. Amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Awesome

Posted by Reviewer3325222 on May 14, 2009

Pure IU Vitamin, quick shipment

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason Natural Vitamin E Oil

Posted by Reviewer1524076 on May 07, 2009

Very happy with product and ease of applying. Still need time to see how it works! Next day delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

messy dispensing

Posted by Reviewer2048192 on May 06, 2009

product is good but the packaging makes dispensing the oil very messy..

Was this review helpful to you?

quailty

Posted by Reviewer2862270 on Apr 16, 2009

Excellent product. Every medicine cabinet, first aid kit, purse, etc. should have this product. Not too happy with the rapid price increase.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best!

Posted by Reviewer2199758 on Mar 22, 2009

Oil that is good for scars, age spots, and regeneration on my face! I am 52 and look 42 thanks to Jason'! Stick and thick so I know it is pure vitamin E. I even use it on my hair for shine- rub a tiny bit in your hands and rub it into clean long hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 41-50 of 62 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »