EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.34

$12.95

Savings of: $3.61 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

great product

Posted by Reviewer2134084 on Feb 06, 2009

Works well good strength

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Finally with this product my nails don't break and I can do nice manicure!

Posted by 4935110511670745249 on Jul 24, 2014

I use this product with puff every time before to put my nail polish, and after 2 years of short breakable nails I have them long and beautiful! If you have dry nails-gonna be like a miracle for you!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

너무 좋아요~

Posted by Reviewer1928955 on Jan 29, 2011

오일이라고 되어있어서 미끌거릴줄 알았는데, 꿀처럼 찐득찐득해요. 단 하루만 발라봤는데 다음날 세안한후,깜짝 놀랐어요. 피부가 보들보들해졌어요. 찐득거리고 번들거려서 외출하는 날 오전에는 못바르지만,효과만은 최고입니다. very good!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

For smooth skin

Posted by Reviewer2013570 on Jan 03, 2011

I apply as-is around my eyes, and I make a cream for other areas by mixing it with a little lotion. It makes my skin smoother and more supple (and shiny, so I only use it at night).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

messy dispensing

Posted by Reviewer2048192 on May 06, 2009

product is good but the packaging makes dispensing the oil very messy..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No words

Posted by Reviewer2135227 on Aug 29, 2011

Once you have it, you cant live without it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Results can be noticed after a period of usage

Posted by 5663885162004096988 on Jan 19, 2014

Some lightening of scars are observed after 3 weeks of usage. The consistency of the oil is very thick and hard to apply, however it works very well when mixed with a simple carrier oil like pure avocado / coconut oil

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Muito bom!

Posted by 4714484032491402943 on Aug 05, 2013

vitamina E, muito bom rendimento, textura bem grossa, amei! quando usado só a pele fica um pouco oleosa, por isso sempre misturo a outros oleos!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

thick

Posted by Reviewer1641979 on Sep 08, 2008

goes a long way

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So far so good

Posted by Reviewer1255981 on Sep 25, 2011

It is too soon to tell if the oil is effective. Price is good for what it advertise to worth and do. Hope it works over time for my scar.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 66 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »