EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.32

$12.95

Savings of: $3.63 (28% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good quality

Posted by Reviewer1126659 on Apr 20, 2011

I use this for my eczema on my hands. It moisturizes really good.

Was this review helpful to you?

good!!!

Posted by Reviewer3132117 on Jun 15, 2011

I feel like honey ~ Longer keeps a very moisturizing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice healer

Posted by Reviewer2294948 on Sep 20, 2010

I used this on a burn and it helped especially with the scarring. It's very concentrated and a little goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice oil

Posted by Reviewer1725086 on Aug 04, 2011

Nice and thick oil

Was this review helpful to you?

good price

Posted by Reviewer1227216 on Sep 23, 2010

This is good vitamin E oil at a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Muito bom!

Posted by 4714484032491402943 on Aug 05, 2013

vitamina E, muito bom rendimento, textura bem grossa, amei! quando usado só a pele fica um pouco oleosa, por isso sempre misturo a outros oleos!

Was this review helpful to you?

Results can be noticed after a period of usage

Posted by 5663885162004096988 on Jan 19, 2014

Some lightening of scars are observed after 3 weeks of usage. The consistency of the oil is very thick and hard to apply, however it works very well when mixed with a simple carrier oil like pure avocado / coconut oil

Was this review helpful to you?

No words

Posted by Reviewer2135227 on Aug 29, 2011

Once you have it, you cant live without it!

Was this review helpful to you?

So far so good

Posted by Reviewer1255981 on Sep 25, 2011

It is too soon to tell if the oil is effective. Price is good for what it advertise to worth and do. Hope it works over time for my scar.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 5154170390377322146 on Mar 09, 2015

I like that this product is pure and no other oil added so I can add my oil to it !Too sticky to be used undiluted. skin feels nice and smooth..

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 66 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »