EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.99

$9.99

Savings of: $2.00 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Can't be replaced

Posted by Reviewer2710361 on Jun 02, 2010

I didn't plan on reviewing this at all BUT I stopped using it to go with a dollar brand and BOOM. I have seborrheic dermatitis or psoriasis on my skin. With the use of the lotion the dryness and itching was totally almost gone. Only thing I disliked is the size of the bottle it goes WAY too fast but I'll have to find it in bulk cause once I stopped I had flare ups of marks on my skin and with modeling I can't have that.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent lotion!

Posted by Reviewer1635700 on Jan 17, 2009

excellent lotion. excellent price. excellent smell will get it again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Grandma likes it!

Posted by Reviewer3061101 on May 05, 2009

Jason's stuff is always great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason Calming Lavender lotion

Posted by Reviewer1026214 on Oct 30, 2011

I really like the texture of this lotion however it doesn't have the common lavender scent that you would expect more subdued but very nice. Love using it right after my bath.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

quality for a good price

Posted by Reviewer1231783 on Apr 11, 2008

This is the only lotion I use. It is moisturizing without being oily; penetrates skin quickly

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer1320544 on Feb 07, 2009

Great item

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fast absorbing and long lasting moisture.

Posted by Reviewer2198979 on Aug 29, 2009

This body cream is rich and emollient yet absorbs quickly with a trace of greasiness, and emits a very pleasant fragrance. Wish they sold it in a larger size though because it goes very quickly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Favourite!

Posted by Reviewer2258923 on Apr 24, 2011

This is my favourite body lotion. Makes the skin feel so soft, and the smell is nice. I also use the aloe vera version of this. Love them both!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2341863 on Mar 17, 2009

Family loves it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So hard to find a good lotion

Posted by Reviewer1195136 on Apr 13, 2009

that doesn't cost a fortune, but I've used this for years. I have very dry skin and live in the high desert, so I've tried many brands. I still like this one the best.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »