EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.51

$8.45

Savings of: $1.94 (23% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Just as good as all the other ...

Posted by acumen on Sep 16, 2013

... Jason Natural's hand and body lotions! Try out more than one of these and find out which you like the best. PS. Be sure to check my profile page for +180 reviews on iHerb products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells great, works even better!!!

Posted by 5546590186861000340 on Sep 27, 2012

I LOVE this product! It smells so good and it makes my skin feel so smooth. It doesn't feel too greasy, and it's not too thick. I am moisturising every day now, because I like using this product so much!! I'm about to reorder and I only bought it about 2 weeks ago!

Was this review helpful to you?

So so

Posted by Reviewer3327222 on Aug 04, 2012

I only use it once.

Was this review helpful to you?

hand and body lotion

Posted by 4720714157676394563 on Aug 01, 2012

I recently got this Jason hand and body lotion and I really like it. At first I didn't like the smell, I thought it was a bit over the top but then i got used to it. And the thing that I like most about it is that really moisturizes your skin and makes it so soft. I am really happy about this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

from Russia

Posted by Olga76 on Jun 15, 2012

Nice smell, hydrates very well

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

did'nt liked it

Posted by Reviewer1380361 on Apr 23, 2012

not very pleasant smell - as though mixed with the smell of plastic. is not well absorbed. I'm disappointed

Was this review helpful to you?

Love Jason

Posted by Reviewer1788447 on Mar 18, 2012

My fovourite

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!

Posted by Reviewer2366735 on Feb 02, 2012

I had bought a jason lotion or two in the past, but this one is incredible! I absolutely love the apricot scent and how well this lotion soaks in immediately and does not leave your skin greasy at all. I use it all over my body after I get out of the shower and on my hands another time or two throughout the day and my skin feels soft and so healthy. I have sensitive, super-fair skin and have had zero irritation or unwanted side effects. I plan on buying many more tubes of this lotion. I wish they made a tiny one I could keep in my purse!

Was this review helpful to you?

Not really good

Posted by Reviewer3250054 on Nov 20, 2011

This smells nice and have good texture, but my skin became red. Seems I have an allergy to it :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells so nice!

Posted by Reviewer3198646 on Oct 07, 2011

I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »