EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.51

$8.45

Savings of: $1.94 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very strong scent

Posted by 5186065204461872121 on Dec 29, 2014

This cream leaves the skin very soft, but the scent is way too strong, can't use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

awsome

Posted by 4796011192632037487 on Sep 25, 2014

Lovely

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best

Posted by Reviewer1460826 on Aug 28, 2014

This is the only moisturiser that soothes my extremely dry skin, nothing else compares.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic!

Posted by Reviewer2645173 on Apr 28, 2013

Perfect for a long cold Norwegian winter. Makes skin soft and smooth without leaving it sticky. Smells nice too .. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

The smell is awful!

Posted by Reviewer1666892 on Sep 04, 2012

I really like cocoa butter lotions, so I tried this one. The texture is really good, but the smell is awful, I can't bare it! It smells like the mixture of chocolate, honey aand some kind of floral scent. Really too strong and too sweet. I really like the Alba Botanica cocoa butter lotion and will stick to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

chocolate

Posted by Reviewer2398372 on May 08, 2012

cacau lotion is very good, but dont keep a long time in skin

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this lotion

Posted by Reviewer1262764 on Mar 05, 2012

I've been using this lotion for years, it softens my skin and has a gentle cocoa butter fragrance. No harsh smell at all, and not greasy.

Was this review helpful to you?

AWESOME!!

Posted by Reviewer1526945 on Aug 03, 2011

This lotion is divine. It does smell a bit sweet but it's mostly a chocolate fragrance. Lovely. It melts into your skin and doesn't leave it greasy. Good moisturisation and lovely to apply. You'll want to smother yourself in it! Excellent service, thanks iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good

Posted by Reviewer3200400 on Dec 26, 2010

strong smell

Was this review helpful to you?

I didn't like the smell.

Posted by HeidiT on Jul 03, 2010

The body lotion did soften my skin, and helped me get rid of the tiny red bumps that pop up on my overarms from time to time, but the smell was too overpowering for me. Too sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »