EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.51

$8.45

Savings of: $1.94 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good but texture....

Posted by Reviewer1142540 on Mar 27, 2015

This is good, but the texture is glue like, but it does absorb well and soften skin. But it has Sodium Benzoate which I heard is not good, but it is near the end of the ingredients list. Not sure though. God bless you all.

Was this review helpful to you?

love the creamy texture

Posted by 5391421560200871354 on Jul 22, 2014

this is really good for eczema and dry skin! it smells fab too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 5051766628962881635 on Mar 11, 2014

Bad smell but it will go away

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer2187571 on Jan 11, 2014

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good lotion, a bit like ...

Posted by acumen on Aug 19, 2013

... glue in formation. Quite thick as well. Really good product as are all the other Jason Natural's lotions (you should try other ones as well and find out your own favorite). PS. Be sure to check my profile page for +180 reviews on iHerb products.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

soft and non greasy

Posted by Reviewer1758758 on Feb 12, 2012

great

Was this review helpful to you?

The only stuff that works for my husband's hands

Posted by Reviewer1765641 on Jan 03, 2012

My husband has always had very dry hands. He loves this stuff. And he has tried everything. And so nice that it's all natural. I love Jason products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason Natural, Hand & Body Lotion, Wheat Germ

Posted by HeidiT on Dec 01, 2011

The lotion works well, but it is very runny and the smell is a bit odd (though not offensive).

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason Natural

Posted by QuietLight on Nov 04, 2011

I like this product very much! It keeps my hands and body soft and smooth. It's natural and not full of harsh chemicals. And there's no heavy fragrance, as it can bother my mom, who's sensitive to certain smells.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love Jason

Posted by Reviewer2776030 on Feb 09, 2011

Jason is one of the very best brands for skincare - excellent products and prices, and this one really addresses dry skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »