EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.59

$9.49

Savings of: $1.90 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Long lasting, all-purpose cleanser & bacteria fighter!

Posted by Reviewer1929716 on Sep 30, 2007

This soap cured my sister of a year long battle with staph infections. The tea tree keeps bacteria levels down on the skin. It is silky and doesn't smell too strong. It can be used for the face, body and even hair. Great for kids in school to keep head lice away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Shower

Posted by Reviewer1726742 on Mar 01, 2008

I add 4 eyedropper full of P73 Super Strength oreganol to the soap and it has made my skin clear up from skin rashes, dandruff and adult acne. Steve Oklahoma

Was this review helpful to you?

Best soap ever!

Posted by Reviewer2332854 on Aug 01, 2008

I have eczema on my hands and this is the only soap I've ever tried - including special dermatological ones - that doesn't irritate my skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason Natural, Tea Tree Satin Soap for Hands and Face, 16 fl oz

Posted by Reviewer1605533 on Sep 02, 2008

A great price for this product. I have acne and it is helping my acne to heal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Scent, Nice Soap

Posted by Reviewer1313834 on Sep 19, 2008

Leaves hands feeling soft, not dry. Would order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome!

Posted by Reviewer1094958 on Sep 19, 2008

So glad to finally find a soap that will do antibacterial work without being full of junk you don't want to use. This smells very nice, not a strong over-powering smell at all. Just ordered 2 more, so that will make 4 extra bottles in my cupboard. Great price! They did leak a bit in shipping, but iHerb does pkg them sep. in plastic zip-lock bags so it didn't get on anything but itself.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lasts for ages

Posted by Reviewer3120573 on Sep 26, 2008

Smells great and lasts for ages

Was this review helpful to you?

Our favorite hand soap

Posted by Reviewer2220010 on Nov 15, 2008

Good ingredients, reasonably priced, and fresh scent. 16 oz lasts a long time. Good value for a good product. I buy this tea tree hand soap from iHerb on a regular basis.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice hand soap

Posted by Reviewer2686428 on Dec 31, 2008

I set out for my Christmas dinner and my guests commented on how much they liked the hand soap!

Was this review helpful to you?

Always a great product-

Posted by Reviewer2691375 on Jan 19, 2009

-and so cost-effective as a facial cleanser!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »