EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.15

$7.99

Savings of: $1.84 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

got CONNED into buying product with fluoride

Posted by 5512845566209951251 on Feb 11, 2016

Other products from Jason are fluoride free but somehow i saw a larger tube and thought it would be fluoride free only to realize it has fluoride but looks EXACTLY the same as the ones without fluoride. Shame on Jason

Was this review helpful to you?

Gosto bastante

Posted by 5519676673739058199 on Dec 29, 2015

Uso já há alguns meses e acho que limpa bem, refresca e não noto nenhum amarelaremos nos dentes. Apesar de querer usar algo com menos produto químico não abro mão na composição da pasta dentária do flúor na pasta ( provou evitar cáries em estudos) e do bicarbonato de sódio (evita amarelamento dos dentes) .

Was this review helpful to you?

So far my favourite

Posted by scatterbrained on Apr 28, 2015

I liked this toothgel very much. It is really gentle, with mild taste/smell. And the biggest advantage is that it is very hard to find a Fluoride toothpaste with the good ingredients. So this is it! I liked it much more than Tom's of Maine toothpaste with Fluoride; this one is more gentle and seems to have better and longer effect of clean teeth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste, and great to know that it has natural fluoride

Posted by 4696641919573077182 on Apr 25, 2015

My dentist is delighted to know that I have found a toothpaste with fluoride again (so am I). A great taste, and gel is so much better than paste. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

eficaz y duradera

Posted by 5lanvianvil on Apr 14, 2015

Esta ha sido mi primera pasta de dientes natural, la que usaba hasta ahora tenía sacarina, sulfatos etc. Me gusta bastante: sabor agradable y fresco, hace mucha espuma con una pequeña cantidad (teniendo en cuenta que es sin sulfatos), tiene un formato generoso de 170 g y por tanto buena relación calidad/cantidad/precio. He elegido esta con flúor por ser mi primera pasta natural, aunque el flúor puede ser malo en exceso tengo esa idea de toda la vida de que los dientes estarán más protegidos..., lo que en realidad se consigue con una buena higiene oral mas que con el flúor en todo. Probaré esta misma sin flúor y otras de esta marca casi seguro.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4644604233454476871 on Sep 03, 2014

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Toothpaste

Posted by 4834415126568485380 on Aug 23, 2014

I love this toothpaste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason Healthy Mouth Toothpaste

Posted by 4789008319956608601 on Jul 09, 2014

Love the flavor and it works very well. The tartar control is effective. Other natural toothpastes I tried were not.

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality you can trust

Posted by A1725-6887 on Jun 20, 2014

Good just as always.

Was this review helpful to you?

Economique !

Posted by Reviewer2892760 on Feb 24, 2014

Vu le peu qu'il faut mettre sur la brosse, il va me durer des mois ! Il mousse énormément, même sur brosse sèche et a un bon goût de clou de girofle, plus que de cannelle.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 53 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »