EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.98

$9.99

Savings of: $3.01 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

No more white tongue

Posted by Reviewer2834606 on Sep 28, 2009

I dip my toothbrush in this stuff and brush my tongue with it every few days. keeps my tongue nice red and healthy looking! tastes good to me. also don't have a bad taste in the morning if i use this the night before.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product and works great

Posted by Reviewer2358803 on Aug 04, 2010

I love this product. I see the difference after started using this product.. Great product!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good mouthwash

Posted by Reviewer1546678 on Jun 04, 2010

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2382547 on Jun 14, 2010

I've used this mouthwash for several months. It doesn't take much. It tastes great. My mouth feels cleaner after I use it in comparison to other mouthwashes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mouthwash

Posted by LavinaDeArmond on Mar 27, 2009

I've used this for a long time--works great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The very best mouthwash...

Posted by Reviewer1178496 on Apr 23, 2009

The absolute best....

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful mouthwash!

Posted by Reviewer2350264 on Apr 26, 2009

This has a delightful flavor while no alcohol to sting. The tree tea oil makes it an excellent antiseptic and cleanser.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason Natural, Healthy Mouth, Naturally Antiseptic Mouthwash

Posted by Reviewer1992653 on May 26, 2009

We find this product at a reasonable price and helpful to us in giving our mouths a clean, fresh feeling.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product!

Posted by Reviewer3002813 on Jun 23, 2009

This is the best mouthwash on the planet - great price too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason Natural, Healthy Mouth

Posted by Reviewer1666613 on Feb 16, 2009

The very best I have ever used. Will not ever switch as long as this formulas stays the same. Great and soothing for the gums.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 97 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »