EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.69

$9.99

Savings of: $2.30 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

excellent

Posted by 5537001391929463340 on Dec 26, 2012

Having used only regular supermarket alcohol-based mouthwashes in the past, this one feels different yet so amazing. Great herbal ingredients and wonderful flavour. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it ! Not drying mouth and fresh breath trought the day!

Posted by Reviewer1347013 on Dec 26, 2012

very pleasant thingy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 5398904389496810321 on Dec 05, 2012

Natural, works well

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious and very effective

Posted by Reviewer1526191 on Aug 31, 2012

I first discovered this in a health food store years ago and loved it. l have noticed over the years that when I use it regularly, my professional dental cleanings take less time and the hygienist and/or dentist often comment on how healthy my gums are. And it tastes good. It's very strong; l like it full strength, but to make it last longer, l often dilute it-anywhere from 75% to 25% strength-and it's still effective and refreshing.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by Reviewer3327222 on Aug 04, 2012

This product is not bad. However like other brands of the tartar control solution, it can't help much. Ever since I start to use the "oil pulling" method. I don't need any tartar control solution anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

mouth wash recommended

Posted by 4639964392975257815 on Jul 15, 2012

very nice mouth wash, the main point for me is that there is no fluoride in it. many very good ingredients. good taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok but nothing special

Posted by sweetheart on Jul 06, 2012

It works just as well as any other mouth wash. And after all I don't think mouthwash is needed at all. The cap is not good if you use it as a cup: the stuff drains all over the bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason Natural Healthy Mouth Tartar control

Posted by Reviewer1184554 on Jun 25, 2012

I do like this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason

Posted by sierrabob on Jun 22, 2012

Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Quite average mouthwash

Posted by Reviewer1809266 on May 28, 2012

Not very plesant taste, does not give enough freshness as minty mouthwash do

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 92 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »