EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.99

$9.99

Savings of: $2.00 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Healthy Mouthwash

Posted by Reviewer2171054 on Aug 15, 2011

Hello, I recommend this mouthwash for those of you out there who have a diagnosis of gum disease or want to prevent this. The Tea-tree oil in the mouthwash will help with this and the flavor is refreshing. The cinnamon will also help to lower blood pressure.

Was this review helpful to you?

jason heathy mouth

Posted by Reviewer2307176 on Sep 22, 2011

Excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by Reviewer2953495 on Nov 24, 2011

Cinnamon is a natural antimicrobial which Jason mouthwash offers. It is wonderfully refreshing.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good taste and aftertaste

Posted by Reviewer1296961 on Feb 20, 2012

Fantastic taste and very good working.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer1155518 on Mar 15, 2012

i really love this product, i also use the toothpaste. leaves my mouth feeling clean, and i love cinnamon so makes the 30 sec rinse very enjoyable! was having some gum problems and they are getting better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best mouthwash!

Posted by Reviewer2076504 on Mar 22, 2012

This is the best mouthwash I have ever used by far! Leaves me mouth and tongue pink and so refreshed!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice mouthwash

Posted by Reviewer2040876 on Mar 22, 2012

The taste is actually not too bad, the breath smells of cinnamon and cloves after using it. Very pleased with the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best!!

Posted by Reviewer1108288 on Apr 11, 2012

These mouthwash does not leave my mouth dry like others along w/tea tree oil that kills those bad boys.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mouthwash

Posted by LavinaDeArmond on Mar 27, 2009

I've used this for a long time--works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

The very best mouthwash...

Posted by Reviewer1178496 on Apr 23, 2009

The absolute best....

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 95 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »