EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.99

$9.99

Savings of: $2.00 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Super rinser!

Posted by 5314360901283405770 on Dec 04, 2013

will be ordering more!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellen Mouth Wash

Posted by 4782868986597761729 on Feb 02, 2014

This product works very well. We use it regularly along with other oral care. It does a great job of keeping the gums healthy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My favourite

Posted by Reviewer2075506 on Feb 12, 2014

Great and powerful product. Leaves your mouth fresh and happy. Love that it is concentrated.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome product!

Posted by 5128767028354474935 on May 23, 2014

Very fresh feeling. Tastes great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It freshens your breath well

Posted by ShokoFlomel on Aug 20, 2014

It is not bad. It freshens your breath well and the taste is something with cinnamon and it is better for me than mint. The taste is a little bit too active and burns my toungue a little bit but not too much. It is also good to use before going out for a date, I presume.:)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It's my favorite

Posted by 4902650793709937527 on Nov 18, 2014

Its my 3rd bottle I try other brand but this the best.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality product

Posted by 4646097860026486342 on Nov 23, 2014

Does the job as one would expect, can't fault it at all. Will continue using this for the foreseeable future.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fabulous Mouth Wash

Posted by 4776277838019485294 on Jan 18, 2015

This mouth wash gives a real burn if you leave it in your mouth too long, but it just goes to show its actually doing something! It leaves a lovely cinnamon taste in your mouth, without a yucky aftertaste. A great all-rounder.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great flavor and eco!

Posted by 4999934268950536368 on Jan 23, 2015

Great product. I always have a small amount in my bag.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 5069143188671162736 on Apr 13, 2015

I've used this mouthwash for years now and always look for the best deal to purchase in quantity - iHerb has it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 73 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »