EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.99

$9.99

Savings of: $2.00 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

It freshens your breath well

Posted by ShokoFlomel on Aug 20, 2014

It is not bad. It freshens your breath well and the taste is something with cinnamon and it is better for me than mint. The taste is a little bit too active and burns my toungue a little bit but not too much. It is also good to use before going out for a date, I presume.:)

Was this review helpful to you?

It's my favorite

Posted by 4902650793709937527 on Nov 18, 2014

Its my 3rd bottle I try other brand but this the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality product

Posted by 4646097860026486342 on Nov 23, 2014

Does the job as one would expect, can't fault it at all. Will continue using this for the foreseeable future.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fabulous Mouth Wash

Posted by 4776277838019485294 on Jan 18, 2015

This mouth wash gives a real burn if you leave it in your mouth too long, but it just goes to show its actually doing something! It leaves a lovely cinnamon taste in your mouth, without a yucky aftertaste. A great all-rounder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great flavor and eco!

Posted by 4999934268950536368 on Jan 23, 2015

Great product. I always have a small amount in my bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 5069143188671162736 on Apr 13, 2015

I've used this mouthwash for years now and always look for the best deal to purchase in quantity - iHerb has it!

Was this review helpful to you?

No replacement

Posted by Reviewer1923382 on Dec 15, 2015

I have used this product more than 7 years but no other mouthwash is better than that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by 5522327172592391786 on May 06, 2016

Only the fact that the ingredients are natural should be a good reason to purchase this product, but because I love the smell and taste of cinnamon, this was the best product for oral hygiene. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Mouthwash

Posted by LavinaDeArmond on Mar 27, 2009

I've used this for a long time--works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

The very best mouthwash...

Posted by Reviewer1178496 on Apr 23, 2009

The absolute best....

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 71 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »