EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.99

$9.99

Savings of: $2.00 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

excellent

Posted by 5537001391929463340 on Dec 26, 2012

Having used only regular supermarket alcohol-based mouthwashes in the past, this one feels different yet so amazing. Great herbal ingredients and wonderful flavour. I highly recommend it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

kiss alcohol based mouth washes good bye

Posted by Reviewer1038057 on Aug 20, 2008

love this mouth wash taste good and no alcohol

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

so fresh so clean

Posted by Reviewer1093540 on Jul 27, 2011

This is one of my favorite mouth washes. The tea tree oil is a great antiseptic and the mouthwash leaves my mouth feeling cool and refreshed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best!!

Posted by Reviewer1108288 on Apr 11, 2012

These mouthwash does not leave my mouth dry like others along w/tea tree oil that kills those bad boys.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1110094 on Nov 13, 2009

leaves my mouth feeling clean and smelling great

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer1155518 on Mar 15, 2012

i really love this product, i also use the toothpaste. leaves my mouth feeling clean, and i love cinnamon so makes the 30 sec rinse very enjoyable! was having some gum problems and they are getting better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

jason heathy mouth

Posted by Reviewer2307176 on Sep 22, 2011

Excellent product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful mouthwash!

Posted by Reviewer2350264 on Apr 26, 2009

This has a delightful flavor while no alcohol to sting. The tree tea oil makes it an excellent antiseptic and cleanser.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product and works great

Posted by Reviewer2358803 on Aug 04, 2010

I love this product. I see the difference after started using this product.. Great product!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent !!!

Posted by Ruby64 on Apr 22, 2013

Love it !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 97 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »