EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.75

$9.99

Savings of: $3.24 (32% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Tastes great

Posted by Reviewer1544504 on Oct 12, 2007

Leaves your mouth feeling clean.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer3283926 on Jan 23, 2008

Great product that keeps your mouth feeling clean and fresh.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A pleasant surprize

Posted by joannemarsh on Feb 02, 2008

We tried this at our house and expected the worst. On the contrary, My husband and myself will continue to use this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

c rhyne

Posted by Reviewer2230688 on Mar 31, 2008

keeps unpleasant mouth discomforts away

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

kiss alcohol based mouth washes good bye

Posted by Reviewer1038057 on Aug 20, 2008

love this mouth wash taste good and no alcohol

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice All Natural Mouthwash

Posted by Reviewer2466666 on Sep 29, 2008

I really like this mouthwash because it is not too strong. You can actually gargle for the full 30 seconds. I have sensitive teeth and this product does not bother my gums. It is actually good because it has tea tree. Yet it taste great because of the cinnamon and citrus. Great product by Jason Natural!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fresh and effective

Posted by Reviewer2017707 on Oct 16, 2008

I got this because it has tea tree oil, which is probably the best natural anti-bacterial around. I'm glad it tastes great and leaves my mouth tingling and feeling refreshed. It really does need to be diluted, though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

feels and tastes great

Posted by Reviewer1912610 on Nov 20, 2008

All natural, tastes great (to this person, that is), and seems effective. I've been using it for two years, which for me says a lot.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason

Posted by sierrabob on Jun 22, 2012

Great product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

mouth wash recommended

Posted by 4639964392975257815 on Jul 15, 2012

very nice mouth wash, the main point for me is that there is no fluoride in it. many very good ingredients. good taste

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 97 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »