EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.99

$9.99

Savings of: $2.00 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2382547 on Jun 14, 2010

I've used this mouthwash for several months. It doesn't take much. It tastes great. My mouth feels cleaner after I use it in comparison to other mouthwashes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice All Natural Mouthwash

Posted by Reviewer2466666 on Sep 29, 2008

I really like this mouthwash because it is not too strong. You can actually gargle for the full 30 seconds. I have sensitive teeth and this product does not bother my gums. It is actually good because it has tea tree. Yet it taste great because of the cinnamon and citrus. Great product by Jason Natural!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it!

Posted by Reviewer2621477 on Mar 22, 2010

mouth is fresh and this stuff is good tasting.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes great!

Posted by Reviewer2810746 on Dec 30, 2010

Leaves my mouth feeling nice and clean. Love the taste!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works fine, does freshen breath w/o alcohol

Posted by Reviewer2828609 on May 10, 2011

Works fine, does freshen breath w/o alcohol.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No more white tongue

Posted by Reviewer2834606 on Sep 28, 2009

I dip my toothbrush in this stuff and brush my tongue with it every few days. keeps my tongue nice red and healthy looking! tastes good to me. also don't have a bad taste in the morning if i use this the night before.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 5398904389496810321 on Dec 05, 2012

Natural, works well

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason Natural, Healthy Mouth, Naturally Antiseptic Mouthwash

Posted by Reviewer1992653 on May 26, 2009

We find this product at a reasonable price and helpful to us in giving our mouths a clean, fresh feeling.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fresh and effective

Posted by Reviewer2017707 on Oct 16, 2008

I got this because it has tea tree oil, which is probably the best natural anti-bacterial around. I'm glad it tastes great and leaves my mouth tingling and feeling refreshed. It really does need to be diluted, though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice mouthwash

Posted by Reviewer2040876 on Mar 22, 2012

The taste is actually not too bad, the breath smells of cinnamon and cloves after using it. Very pleased with the product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 97 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »