EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.69

$9.99

Savings of: $2.30 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Tasty!

Posted by Reviewer1310356 on Nov 17, 2010

It leaves a fresh taste and breath in your mouth for quite long, long enough I'd say. Tastes great, almost like christmas :D and the price is not too bad for the size of the bottle. And it's all natural, of course. Recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason Natural Healthy Mouthwash, Tea Tree and Cinnamon

Posted by Reviewer2958869 on Nov 02, 2010

Excellent mouth wash, really helps with bad breath odor. The taste is a little strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Suprisingely sweet

Posted by Reviewer1798661 on Sep 25, 2010

It's nice, but I have no clue if it helps my mouth. I will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome Product - I Love It!

Posted by Reviewer1520943 on Aug 18, 2010

I had trouble years ago with the beginnings of periodontal disease. I credit the diligent use of this mouthwash, along with Jason Healthy Mouth toothpaste, with getting my dental health back up to par and maintaining it to this day.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great product and works great

Posted by Reviewer2358803 on Aug 04, 2010

I love this product. I see the difference after started using this product.. Great product!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Mild mouthwash - moderate effect

Posted by Reviewer1001367 on Jun 19, 2010

It tastes pleasant (cinnamon). Not a strong product and effect on toothache is mild. Perhaps it may be better as daily preventative wash.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2382547 on Jun 14, 2010

I've used this mouthwash for several months. It doesn't take much. It tastes great. My mouth feels cleaner after I use it in comparison to other mouthwashes.

Was this review helpful to you?

good mouthwash

Posted by Reviewer1546678 on Jun 04, 2010

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1899460 on May 25, 2010

I can't believe the difference this stuff has made! My gums are so much healthier it's amazing, they are pink and seem stronger than they've ever been.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Great

Posted by Reviewer2850478 on May 20, 2010

Love this. I am ordering more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 92 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »