EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.99

$9.99

Savings of: $2.00 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Fresh and effective

Posted by Reviewer2017707 on Oct 16, 2008

I got this because it has tea tree oil, which is probably the best natural anti-bacterial around. I'm glad it tastes great and leaves my mouth tingling and feeling refreshed. It really does need to be diluted, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

feels and tastes great

Posted by Reviewer1912610 on Nov 20, 2008

All natural, tastes great (to this person, that is), and seems effective. I've been using it for two years, which for me says a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2850478 on May 20, 2010

Love this. I am ordering more.

Was this review helpful to you?

good mouthwash

Posted by Reviewer1546678 on Jun 04, 2010

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2382547 on Jun 14, 2010

I've used this mouthwash for several months. It doesn't take much. It tastes great. My mouth feels cleaner after I use it in comparison to other mouthwashes.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1110094 on Nov 13, 2009

leaves my mouth feeling clean and smelling great

Was this review helpful to you?

Refreshing alternative

Posted by Reviewer3108583 on Dec 01, 2009

This is a healthy alternative to the alcohol-based, neon-colored drug store washes. It has a wonderful taste and I have found the herbal mixture to be both refreshing and effective at killing bacteria without any lingering aftertaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

YEAH! Finally a GREAT tasting mouthwash!

Posted by Reviewer2072337 on Dec 27, 2009

This tastes so refreshingly great and really works! LOVE IT!

Was this review helpful to you?

To the Rescue

Posted by Reviewer3052261 on Feb 22, 2010

Jason Natural, Healthy Mouth and Naturally Antiseptic Mouthwash has really kept my gums and mouth much healthier than regular mouthwash. I'm allergic to the whitening agents which cause inflammation of my gums and under my tongue. Jason is the best in my opinion.

Was this review helpful to you?

No more white tongue

Posted by Reviewer2834606 on Sep 28, 2009

I dip my toothbrush in this stuff and brush my tongue with it every few days. keeps my tongue nice red and healthy looking! tastes good to me. also don't have a bad taste in the morning if i use this the night before.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 93 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »