EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.98

$9.99

Savings of: $3.01 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it

Posted by 5398904389496810321 on Dec 05, 2012

Natural, works well

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it ! Not drying mouth and fresh breath trought the day!

Posted by Reviewer1347013 on Dec 26, 2012

very pleasant thingy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by 5537001391929463340 on Dec 26, 2012

Having used only regular supermarket alcohol-based mouthwashes in the past, this one feels different yet so amazing. Great herbal ingredients and wonderful flavour. I highly recommend it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 5069143188671162736 on Apr 13, 2015

I've used this mouthwash for years now and always look for the best deal to purchase in quantity - iHerb has it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great fresh taste

Posted by 4696641919573077182 on Apr 25, 2015

The only downside is that it's kinda orange in colour, which we have to be careful with on our white vanity and sink. Seems strange that it doesn't stain the teeth, but I'm guessing it doesn't...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good, but...

Posted by 4727646042929966171 on Jun 07, 2015

This is very nice mouthwash, but maybe instead of, "cinnamon clove", they should call it, "clove and maybe something else that on good day you may or may not be able to identify as cinnamon from under the overwhelming and completely overpowering flavor of clove".

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4646437878776862734 on Jul 16, 2015

I love that this is natural, but the cinnamon flavor on it's own is a bit too intense for me.. I dilute it 50/50 with water and it works fine

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes revolting, but it seems to work

Posted by Reviewer2806801 on Nov 01, 2016

I started using this once a day, and my dentist noted a positive change at my last appointment. So I'm going to keep with it. Tastes horrible, though. Don't let the other reviewers fool you. :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Clove taste

Posted by Reviewer3092384 on Oct 31, 2011

We have used other Jason Power Smile Cinnamon Mouth was and really like them. This Cinnamon Clove makes our mouths feel really clean. It is extra concentrated, so we dilute it by 1/2, then use it in our water pic.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love the taste

Posted by Reviewer1904633 on Aug 22, 2011

love the taste!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 97 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »