EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.99

$9.99

Savings of: $2.00 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product

Posted by 5069143188671162736 on Apr 13, 2015

I've used this mouthwash for years now and always look for the best deal to purchase in quantity - iHerb has it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great fresh taste

Posted by 4696641919573077182 on Apr 25, 2015

The only downside is that it's kinda orange in colour, which we have to be careful with on our white vanity and sink. Seems strange that it doesn't stain the teeth, but I'm guessing it doesn't...

Was this review helpful to you?

Good, but...

Posted by 4727646042929966171 on Jun 07, 2015

This is very nice mouthwash, but maybe instead of, "cinnamon clove", they should call it, "clove and maybe something else that on good day you may or may not be able to identify as cinnamon from under the overwhelming and completely overpowering flavor of clove".

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4646437878776862734 on Jul 16, 2015

I love that this is natural, but the cinnamon flavor on it's own is a bit too intense for me.. I dilute it 50/50 with water and it works fine

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes great

Posted by Reviewer3310914 on Mar 05, 2010

Just trying this out. So far it seems to heal gum irritations.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mild mouthwash - moderate effect

Posted by Reviewer1001367 on Jun 19, 2010

It tastes pleasant (cinnamon). Not a strong product and effect on toothache is mild. Perhaps it may be better as daily preventative wash.

Was this review helpful to you?

Suprisingely sweet

Posted by Reviewer1798661 on Sep 25, 2010

It's nice, but I have no clue if it helps my mouth. I will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Getting used to the cinnamon was the only thing

Posted by Reviewer1021661 on Sep 07, 2009

very strong flavor was a little off-putting at first, but when I got used to it I liked it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason Natural Mouthwash

Posted by Reviewer1842159 on May 31, 2009

This product worked very well and I would recommend it. Left a very clean taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Clove taste

Posted by Reviewer3092384 on Oct 31, 2011

We have used other Jason Power Smile Cinnamon Mouth was and really like them. This Cinnamon Clove makes our mouths feel really clean. It is extra concentrated, so we dilute it by 1/2, then use it in our water pic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 93 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »