EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.99

$9.99

Savings of: $2.00 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Like it ! Not drying mouth and fresh breath trought the day!

Posted by Reviewer1347013 on Dec 26, 2012

very pleasant thingy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by 5537001391929463340 on Dec 26, 2012

Having used only regular supermarket alcohol-based mouthwashes in the past, this one feels different yet so amazing. Great herbal ingredients and wonderful flavour. I highly recommend it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 5069143188671162736 on Apr 13, 2015

I've used this mouthwash for years now and always look for the best deal to purchase in quantity - iHerb has it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great fresh taste

Posted by 4696641919573077182 on Apr 25, 2015

The only downside is that it's kinda orange in colour, which we have to be careful with on our white vanity and sink. Seems strange that it doesn't stain the teeth, but I'm guessing it doesn't...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good, but...

Posted by 4727646042929966171 on Jun 07, 2015

This is very nice mouthwash, but maybe instead of, "cinnamon clove", they should call it, "clove and maybe something else that on good day you may or may not be able to identify as cinnamon from under the overwhelming and completely overpowering flavor of clove".

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4646437878776862734 on Jul 16, 2015

I love that this is natural, but the cinnamon flavor on it's own is a bit too intense for me.. I dilute it 50/50 with water and it works fine

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes great

Posted by Reviewer3310914 on Mar 05, 2010

Just trying this out. So far it seems to heal gum irritations.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mild mouthwash - moderate effect

Posted by Reviewer1001367 on Jun 19, 2010

It tastes pleasant (cinnamon). Not a strong product and effect on toothache is mild. Perhaps it may be better as daily preventative wash.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Suprisingely sweet

Posted by Reviewer1798661 on Sep 25, 2010

It's nice, but I have no clue if it helps my mouth. I will order again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Getting used to the cinnamon was the only thing

Posted by Reviewer1021661 on Sep 07, 2009

very strong flavor was a little off-putting at first, but when I got used to it I liked it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 96 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »