EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.66

$9.95

Savings of: $2.29 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very Softening and Shine enchancing

Posted by Reviewer1893600 on Jun 20, 2015

Lovely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice sheen

Posted by 5561125738054274035 on Jul 31, 2014

Gives a nice sheen to all naturally coloured hair. Can't apply too much as scalp will itch by second day.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not a winner

Posted by Reviewer2990513 on Apr 14, 2014

I have been using Restorative Biotin shampoo and conditioner and love them. I decided to try the color protect shampoo and conditioner. Unfortunately I really don't like them. The smell is really awful and my hair doesn't feel shiny and bouncy like it does with the biotin shampoo and conditioner. I won't be ordering again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellant

Posted by Reviewer1326989 on May 22, 2012

It's really different from any other conditioner I've tried before. It is neither heavy nor watery and has very pleasant structure. Easy to spread on all the hair, easy to wash out. Very important - jason conditioner doesn't make hair greasy very soon, like many others do. Hair is realy stronger and more healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer1260176 on May 17, 2012

this is a decent conditioner, but because the shampoo doesn't clean well my hair is left oily after use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok conditioner

Posted by Reviewer2726318 on Feb 22, 2012

This formula was ok, didn't condition my hair as well as the sea kelp formula

Was this review helpful to you?

Too thick for bottle choice

Posted by Reviewer3046370 on Oct 26, 2011

The product will not come out thru the hole in the lid of the bottle. Have to remove the lid when want to use. Worth the trouble as hair feels great.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Lots of Shine

Posted by Reviewer3289413 on Aug 25, 2011

This adds lots of shine and body to my highlighted hair. It seems to prevent breakage too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Nice Product

Posted by Reviewer2652361 on Aug 16, 2011

I wish the shampoo and conditioner could be combined and applied and rinsed in a single step for efficiency. The product works well though with medium-grade well-water (neither soft or hard) it takes a little effort to rinse out completely.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love this stuff!

Posted by Reviewer3188962 on Jul 05, 2011

Leaves my hair bouncy and soft. I stocked up!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »