EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.74

$7.45

Savings of: $1.71 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

for any skin type

Posted by Reviewer3303711 on Apr 28, 2008

a very good product very moisturizing

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1702891 on Feb 23, 2010

helps my skin stay smooth in the winter, and also improved my hair

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome!

Posted by Reviewer1992680 on Apr 22, 2010

great moisturizer! smells good too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best treatment I have had for my Senior Acne

Posted by Reviewer1840746 on May 16, 2010

I was always afraid of oil on my face, but Jojoba is different. It has my facial blemishes almost completely flat. I use it lightly morning under mineral make-up,and at night, before using Squalane -- also a small amt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Worth Buying...

Posted by Reviewer3292077 on Jun 24, 2010

From Singapore I have dry skin. Jason Natural Jojoba Pure Beauty Oil is so easy on my face, yet not oily. It makes my face supple and soft whole day. Good buy!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Softens skin.

Posted by Reviewer2940575 on Jul 27, 2010

Does not cause a break-out. Use it in place of foundation now except when I go out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very pure product

Posted by Reviewer2084487 on Aug 06, 2010

Very simple and efective oil for all over the body without feeling greasy. Great for every day use and when jsut want to keep your routine simple. Will buy again. Melbourne, Australia

Was this review helpful to you?

Staple Item.

Posted by Reviewer2544381 on Dec 22, 2009

Love this stuff - I use on my face in place of a facial lotion and will never go back to lotion. It is light and a perfect follow up to any face wash.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely for soft skin!

Posted by Reviewer1150210 on Sep 09, 2008

I've been using this product for many, many years... People say, what do you put on your skin to make it look so good... I tell them Jason's Jojoba oil is the ONLY thing I use...

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer2522723 on Apr 18, 2009

good product, very good price

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »