EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.92

$8.99

Savings of: $2.07 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Jason Natural, Kids Only! Daily Detangling Conditioner, 8 oz (227 g)

Posted by 5032364657077524169 on Apr 14, 2016

Kids love the tangy orange smell plus helps to detangle hair very well!

Was this review helpful to you?

smells great and works amazing!

Posted by Reviewer2643336 on Jan 05, 2016

The kids and I all love the lovely refreshing scents of this conditioner - and it works so well too! My kids have long hair (which they refuse to tie up) and it constantly gets knotty! A small squeeze of this and the hair is smooth and tangle free! Hurray!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 5710602391110573166 on Aug 19, 2015

Works great. Leaves my daughters hair detangled, nice and soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5296430142843854760 on Apr 23, 2015

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff!!

Posted by TALASYA on Mar 11, 2015

I use this as an in shower detangler...BECAUSE I HAVE SUPER TIGHT SPRING LIKE CURLS& EVEN WHEN I DETANGLE and section my hair before washing it..the second I take it down and wet my hair..they entangle around each other&clump back together..so I have been using a small amount of this as an in shower detangler and IT MELTS MY TANGLES LIKE BUTTER!!! the only 2 problems I have is that it is SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO small and 2 I HATE THAT WEIRD MIXED BERRY SCENT!!

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 4757990655454157236 on Jan 26, 2015

not bad at all

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice product

Posted by Reviewer3350288 on Jun 14, 2014

Nice smell and detangles quite well. It has to be left on for a couple of minutes for the best result.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Very good smell

Posted by 5468458943321653492 on Jun 05, 2014

The product has the best smell from any other kids conditioner but the results as for the detanlging are poor. Needs to stay in the hair for some time and afterwards the results are better but not great.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

아주 부드러워요

Posted by Reviewer2153428 on Feb 28, 2014

4세 딸 샴프만 하기엔 뻣뻣해서 컨디셔너 찾던중 애티튜드랑 제이슨 사봤어요, 둘다 써본 결과 애티튜드보단 제이슨이 훨씬 부드럽네요, 앞으로 제이슨으로 정착하려구요-

Was this review helpful to you?

paraben-free

Posted by 4664073339569890514 on Jan 03, 2014

This conditioner is paraben-free. The berry smell is mild which is really nice. My daughter's hair is very fine and tangles easily. i think this will detangle thick hair much better than it does fine hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »