EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.39

$10.49

Savings of: $2.10 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Bad!

Posted by fourla on Aug 05, 2012

when i use it on my daughters hair i don't see the difference. Plus on bottle that i have wrote another ingredients, not like on the iherb site, worse ingredients. So, I'm not suggesting. Когда использую этот кондицеонер, не вижу смягчающего эффекта на волосах моей дочери. Плюс ингридиенты написаные на сайте iherb отличаются от ингридиентов на бутылке, и они хуже, заявленых на сайте. Не советую.

Was this review helpful to you?

My kids hair still like straw!

Posted by Reviewer2471291 on Mar 07, 2011

This conditioner does VERY LITTLE for my daughter. We have to use a huge amount just to get a minimal conditioning effect. Still hard to comb through tangles afterwards. Don't feel the price is worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product, excellent quality

Posted by LocutusOfBorg on Apr 08, 2011

Great product, excellent quality

Was this review helpful to you?

It's fantastic

Posted by Reviewer1421120 on Apr 29, 2011

The smell is so good and the hair is so easy to brush.

Was this review helpful to you?

Continue to love this product!

Posted by Reviewer2010555 on Nov 16, 2009

This conditioner makes my tangly daughters hair smooth and manageable. I will continue to buy it again and again!

Was this review helpful to you?

ghizlane

Posted by Reviewer1101031 on Aug 17, 2010

the best product , outstanding service from " iHerb.com " I'm very pleased thank you very much .

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1350062 on Sep 02, 2010

My daughter loves it. Smells good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Kids only

Posted by Reviewer2766458 on Nov 07, 2009

Seems to condition hair ok doesn't have much of smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gentle condition

Posted by Reviewer2120683 on Jan 14, 2011

Gentle as stated and uses natural ingredients, yet not conditioning enough. Also caused breakouts. Does smell great though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Doesn't detangle hair

Posted by 5710602391110573166 on Aug 19, 2015

Not satisfied. Doesn't help to detangle my daughters hair kinda feels like it makes it more tangled n leaves it dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »