EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.39

$10.49

Savings of: $2.10 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by 5423739160681316024 on Jan 20, 2014

my kid loves it

Was this review helpful to you?

smells like bananas

Posted by OrganicGirl on May 29, 2013

It's very gentle and does the job. I hope I get used to the scent because it is a really big bottle for a small price. Feel free to visit my page (click on my name) for more reviews.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely

Posted by 5010159133929790922 on Jun 15, 2013

Smells like candy. Lovely. The hair gets shiny and soft

Was this review helpful to you?

great!

Posted by Reviewer1926417 on Oct 29, 2013

Love the fact that it has less chemical than other shampoo. the smell is ok. If I can change something is to make it more gentile on the eyes. Its not totally sting free; but I rather use less chemicals for a child.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like the smell!

Posted by 5325787562753478247 on Jul 21, 2016

It was one of the best shapoo I found for my girls. Very gentle and nicely scented. My girls never complains while washing their hair by themselves. One thing I don't like about this product is that it is hard for my girls to open the cap. No spilling issue while traveling but I always have to open it for my kids when they use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

love this! good value

Posted by 4708893384315162997 on Mar 22, 2016

This is a repeat buy. Love that it cleans kids well n is a huge bottle that lasts a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the smell

Posted by 5108570204699745385 on Apr 23, 2016

I love the smell, leaves my daughter's hair clean and smelling yummy. I ordered 2 and it arrived to me in 2 separate plastic bags but unfortunately spilled inside the bags :(. any liquids should be either sealed with a tape specially for international shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells nice, washes good

Posted by 5316002329607912592 on Oct 16, 2014

My daughter's hair becomes soft and good-smelling after using this. Big bottle, will do for a loong while :)

Was this review helpful to you?

My Kids love it

Posted by 5605715432976428218 on Aug 01, 2015

Sweet smelling gentle shampoo and my kids like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice product

Posted by martha on Oct 17, 2012

I have been using this for my 5yo and 2yo sons. Makes a lot of foam and is gentle to the kids eyes. Μόνο μειονέκτημα το βάρος του που περιορίζει την παραγγελία...

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 121 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »