EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.39

$10.49

Savings of: $2.10 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good

Posted by 5098527411215400178 on May 25, 2014

My son LOVE THIS SHAMPOO.. SMELLS GREAT AND WORKS GREAT... My son has normal skin and it never had problem.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE THIS SHAMPOO

Posted by Reviewer2940069 on Jan 30, 2007

This is a great shampoo. It not only smells wonderful, but works great on my little girls hair. She has fine hair and it leaves it so healthy and shiny. I use it myself and it works well for my hair too. Great shampoo....Elaine in Alabama

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Shampoo

Posted by 5371550090757120778 on Oct 22, 2016

Just a bit and works well on curly hair too! Like the refreshing smell and use it with the conditioner and any tangles comb out easily.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The soap that goes a long way!

Posted by Reviewer2519780 on Jul 26, 2010

I used this on my 2 y.o. instead of Burt's bees )whick I love). I liked this shampoo because I used it as a bodywash as well- a little goes a super long way!I like the smell and the price is nice. Great product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason Shampoo

Posted by Reviewer2520649 on Dec 11, 2007

wonderful product. Great for adults hair also

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So great

Posted by Reviewer2396745 on Jun 10, 2014

Smell good, kids love the smell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

High Quality Baby Shampoo, Great Value Size

Posted by 5237013975903653367 on Jan 09, 2015

Ticks all the boxes, great banana bubblegum smell, lathers nicely and most importantly, leaves the little one's hair soft and smooth. Large bottle makes this a great value purchase for the price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good~

Posted by 4966035190812280923 on May 10, 2015

good~

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very much

Posted by Reviewer2489811 on Mar 21, 2012

sweet, gentle, very nice

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My daughter loves it!

Posted by 5713802860077555326 on Feb 19, 2014

Perfect smell, my daughter also said that it has sweet taste!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 124 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »