EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.31

$5.99

Savings of: $1.68 (28% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Super Kid Friendly

Posted by Reviewer3150213 on Feb 21, 2011

My son loves this toothpaste, great flavor and gets his teeth super clean. Always get a great check up with the dentist, he's used this for two years now.

Was this review helpful to you?

My son is happy!

Posted by Reviewer2349899 on Sep 17, 2009

My son is very happy with this orange toothpaste. I didn't realize until we got it that it is a gel, but that's OK. Mom tried it and didn't like it at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

for my sister's kids

Posted by zoezhang on Nov 20, 2015

for my sister's kids. love pattern and nice flavour!

Was this review helpful to you?

Gluten / Wheat Free - Doesn't seem to whiten teeth --- Great for kids.

Posted by coconut on Jun 25, 2012

I have gluten / wheat allergies. I did not have a reaction to this toothpaste. 8 year old did not care for the flavor, but he is rather picky. He has not had any cavities. I didn't notice any effect on my teeth. They remained the same color. Good choice for small kids that don't have to worry about teeth color.

Was this review helpful to you?

Toddler loves it.

Posted by Reviewer1258792 on Jul 13, 2012

Great inventive for brushing toddler teeth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by QIR015 on Aug 14, 2012

Дочке нравится эта зубная паста. Очень приятный аромат. My daughter love this toothpaste. A very pleasant aroma.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer2842276 on Aug 18, 2012

I like the toothpaste. Buy baby for a long time, but changing tastes. Foams well, unobtrusive flavor. Очень нравится зубная паста. Покупаю ребенку уже давно,только меняю вкусы. Хорошо пенится, ненавязчивый аромат.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product!

Posted by Reviewer1444244 on Apr 07, 2011

Very good product. The child loved to brush your teeth

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product!!

Posted by Reviewer3269072 on Apr 14, 2011

My sons love thise Toothpaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Smell!

Posted by Reviewer1233791 on Feb 09, 2012

Nice smell!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 71 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »