EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.32

$5.99

Savings of: $1.67 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Super Kid Friendly

Posted by Reviewer3150213 on Feb 21, 2011

My son loves this toothpaste, great flavor and gets his teeth super clean. Always get a great check up with the dentist, he's used this for two years now.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

for my sister's kids

Posted by zoezhang on Nov 20, 2015

for my sister's kids. love pattern and nice flavour!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My son is happy!

Posted by Reviewer2349899 on Sep 17, 2009

My son is very happy with this orange toothpaste. I didn't realize until we got it that it is a gel, but that's OK. Mom tried it and didn't like it at all.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gluten / Wheat Free - Doesn't seem to whiten teeth --- Great for kids.

Posted by coconut on Jun 25, 2012

I have gluten / wheat allergies. I did not have a reaction to this toothpaste. 8 year old did not care for the flavor, but he is rather picky. He has not had any cavities. I didn't notice any effect on my teeth. They remained the same color. Good choice for small kids that don't have to worry about teeth color.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My kids' toothpaste

Posted by Reviewer1566654 on Oct 28, 2012

No need to try others. We've been using this for the last 2 years now.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My kid loved it!

Posted by Reviewer1734421 on Sep 30, 2010

My kid actually liked the taste of this toothpaste, and thats not something that happens everyday! And I love that its all natural ingredients with no fluoride :-)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

:)

Posted by Reviewer1082382 on Apr 13, 2010

Very nice produkt :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by QIR015 on Aug 14, 2012

Дочке нравится эта зубная паста. Очень приятный аромат. My daughter love this toothpaste. A very pleasant aroma.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great toothpaste!!

Posted by Reviewer1126549 on Apr 26, 2014

We've been using this toothpaste a lot and my kid really enjoys it. It's tasty and cleans the teeth.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Smell!

Posted by Reviewer1233791 on Feb 09, 2012

Nice smell!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 72 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »