EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.32

$5.99

Savings of: $1.67 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Feb 14, 2014

My son (4 y o) likes it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 4820823948190493777 on Apr 27, 2014

child like it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer3065784 on Oct 12, 2013

Love it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The kids like it

Posted by Reviewer3091617 on Nov 12, 2013

For the most part, we use Young Living's KidScents toothpaste for the kids, but, once or twice a week we use the Jason Natural just to mix things up a bit. The kids like the taste, too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Toothpaste for Kids or Adults! Nice Price!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 12, 2015

I LOVE Strawberry flavor! Toothpaste does a good job too. Grand Kids love the taste too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Kids love it

Posted by 5278802583710759107 on Mar 30, 2015

Our kids love the strawberry flavor. I definitely prefer this one over the other generic toothpaste out there. It's also bigger than the other non-fluoride tubes which is nice, that way I don't have to keep buying the other ones, that are for little kids. I will be buying this again for sure.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Toothpaste for kids

Posted by Reviewer2958869 on Nov 02, 2010

My 3 year old loves this toothpaste. The smell is so yummy. He begs to brush he teeth often. Leaves mouth smelling like strawberries.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2855239 on Jul 01, 2010

We are just starting to take brushing more seriously with my daughter. This toothpaste has made the daily brushings easier because she likes the flavor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My daughter loves it

Posted by Reviewer2890588 on Jul 28, 2009

Has a wonderful strawberry scent and my daughter is very happy. Much better than other brands we've tried.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste & kid's love it!

Posted by Reviewer2894352 on Nov 28, 2009

Love the non toxic toothpaste. Totally recommend!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 173 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »