EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.36

$13.45

Savings of: $3.09 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good but...

Posted by Reviewer1142540 on Mar 27, 2015

This is a thick oil which seems good, however, I take a vitamin E supplement and since too much vitamin E can interfere with other vitamin absorption in the body(it can even be absorbed through the skin into your bloodstream), I don't know if I am going to use it, maybe sometimes. You want to have balance in your nutrients, since too much of some can interfere with absorption of another. God bless you all.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this oil so much!

Posted by 4782185700589560345 on May 06, 2014

I'm using Jason's moisturiser and found it good and so I decided to try out this oil as well... its really was good and u can feel yr skin highly moisturised the next day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality!

Posted by Reviewer1849347 on Apr 15, 2013

Good quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

vitamin E

Posted by Reviewer2884369 on Nov 03, 2012

I'm not sure about this product as it is quite sticky to put on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good source for Vitamin E

Posted by cumberlandshopper on Oct 27, 2012

This oil is VERY thick. It's good when you want to apply it to specific areas such as scars or skin irritations. It stays put where ever you apply it. I do not use it for general application unless I dilute it a little with another carrier oil to lighten it up. This makes it easier to spread over larger areas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by Reviewer3132782 on Oct 09, 2012

Not quite as moisturising as anticipated.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product.

Posted by Reviewer1965012 on Jun 11, 2012

Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2980898 on Mar 19, 2012

Odd sticky texture and smells like glue but skin feels amazing

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason Vitamin E

Posted by Reviewer3299730 on Dec 29, 2011

this works well on its own or even better with a little Emu oil added. It makes the skin happy and is healing too.

Was this review helpful to you?

good oil

Posted by Reviewer2033359 on Dec 20, 2011

I just recently ordered that product. Didn't have a chance to see the results yet. It says to help with wrinkles. The consistency of the oil is very viscous, it's hard to spread over. I find it easier to put a little amount of it on my palms and then pad it onto the face

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »