EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.36

$13.45

Savings of: $3.09 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1469246 on Jun 01, 2009

It's a good body lotion, I just don't like the scent a 100 percent, since it is quite strong. But the gel keeps the skin nicely moisturized and has a cooling effect which will be nice for the hot summer months!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Fantastic!

Posted by comfycotton on May 25, 2009

I mix this with Vitamin E oil and it's the best moisturizer for the eczema on my arms! It has also helped with stretch marks!

Was this review helpful to you?

good moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer1536695 on May 10, 2009

I like how this gel goes on the skin. It glides on and doesn't turn all watery neither does it leave a sticky residue. I find it very moisturising. Will be buying this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

A Pleasant Surprise

Posted by Reviewer2912558 on Apr 16, 2009

Absolutely great!! Works well in winter..we shall see how it performs this summer.

Was this review helpful to you?

good hair gel

Posted by Reviewer3222635 on Apr 06, 2009

I use this product as a natural alternative to hair gel before blow-drying and flat ironing my hair. It works well to moisturize my hair in a natural way.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Jason Aloe Vera 98% Moisturizing Gel

Posted by Reviewer1027411 on Apr 01, 2009

Good price, and a good product. I use it as an after shave lotion and for too much sun. It really is a good moisturizer. D. Engle

Was this review helpful to you?

A Good Product...

Posted by Reviewer2550172 on Mar 29, 2009

excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fabulous

Posted by Reviewer2718278 on Mar 03, 2009

This has changed the texture and appearance of my skin, I sufferred from exczema for years, this is the only cure!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

mykel

Posted by Reviewer1165795 on Feb 03, 2009

really like this lotion, non irratating for sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Pleased with this product

Posted by Reviewer3092462 on Jan 07, 2009

This gel moisturizes much better than the ones I have purchased in stores. I will be buying more in the future. Good value for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 101-110 of 120 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »