EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.76

$13.45

Savings of: $2.69 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Fantastic!

Posted by comfycotton on May 25, 2009

I mix this with Vitamin E oil and it's the best moisturizer for the eczema on my arms! It has also helped with stretch marks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome!

Posted by Reviewer1173869 on Mar 10, 2010

enough to moisturize my skin love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

I really like it!

Posted by Reviewer1012746 on Apr 05, 2010

The best Moisturizing gel. but It is quickly dry so you have to use cream. I use essence to my oily skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Multipurpose

Posted by Reviewer1057861 on Apr 05, 2010

I really like this aloe vera gel, I use it for making my own hair creams and also I make my own face moisturizers, I add the aloe to it. I'll buy this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Stuff!!

Posted by Reviewer2466425 on Apr 11, 2010

I use this as a lotion and an aftershave. This is the only lotion I'll ever use again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for many uses

Posted by Reviewer3145894 on Apr 19, 2010

I've been using this Aloe gel for more than 10 years. It's been effective for relieving sunburn, to instantly relieve pain and reduce damage when I've burned myself in the kitchen, and as a gentle moisturizer. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2517775 on May 18, 2010

like this product. could be more moisturizing..

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful stuff

Posted by Reviewer3282981 on May 19, 2010

Smells good, works as a mosturizer and is great with sunburn. Great stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Skin Moisturizer!!

Posted by Reviewer2195851 on May 25, 2010

I wish I had this years ago its hard to find aloe gel thats not drying.I also dont like oily moisturizer.this one is near perefect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pure Aloe

Posted by Reviewer3267576 on Nov 05, 2009

Very impressed with quality and consistancy of this product. No harsh parfumes or unneccessary additives. Best of many brands I have used over the years..... Good fast delivery by suoolier as well !

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 121 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »