EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.76

$13.45

Savings of: $2.69 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

I would use this again.

Posted by Reviewer2620320 on Sep 16, 2011

It helps heal my skin. Good stuff.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My true firend

Posted by Reviewer2636132 on Nov 03, 2015

I use this when I have shaved my intim area. Its a must have for my, because I cant shave that mutch, since im really sensetive down there. this helps me alot, and I can shave as mutch as I want. A litte goes a long way, use it right after you have shaved. works magic for me:)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best aloevera product out there!

Posted by 5764415420944567515 on Jul 23, 2013

Just buy it and use it after sunbathing!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Stuff!!

Posted by Reviewer2466425 on Apr 11, 2010

I use this as a lotion and an aftershave. This is the only lotion I'll ever use again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for a shaved head. ( Bald head friendly product.)

Posted by Reviewer2156563 on May 22, 2016

Jason Natural Moisturizing Gel with Aloe is a very soothing product to apply to your head after shaving it. Jason's has a nice thickness that feels great for your head and it contenues treat your head after using a razer. First put a little witch hazel on your freshly shaved head as an astringent let dry and then add jason's gel. You will be a happy bald dude.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 5670561747566256167 on Oct 03, 2014

I have used Jason aloe vera for years and I always come back to it. I love that it is without perfume and the texture is nice.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2517775 on May 18, 2010

like this product. could be more moisturizing..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

universal for everything!

Posted by Reviewer2547407 on Aug 14, 2010

I use it for my frizzy hair, sensitive skin, after sunburn, for insect spots, after shaving- it is universal product and im soooo satisfied. will buy again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A Good Product...

Posted by Reviewer2550172 on Mar 29, 2009

excellent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for many uses

Posted by Reviewer3145894 on Apr 19, 2010

I've been using this Aloe gel for more than 10 years. It's been effective for relieving sunburn, to instantly relieve pain and reduce damage when I've burned myself in the kitchen, and as a gentle moisturizer. I highly recommend this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 121 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »