EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.44

$8.95

Savings of: $2.51 (28% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great!

Posted by DesertLiving on Apr 30, 2015

Soothing and light, this works for mild aches and pains.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic

Posted by Reviewer3179081 on Jul 31, 2013

I had a bad sprain on my hand , forearm and up to elbow . I had this stuff , but had never used it . Put it on , and within minutes , literally , most pain was gone , and using my hand , forearm was possible .

Was this review helpful to you?

Good performance

Posted by Reviewer1844632 on Feb 01, 2008

The Tea Tree Oil gel is doing a good job in reieving pain

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for massaging sore muscles

Posted by Reviewer2055238 on Nov 29, 2010

This doesn't seem much like a gel at first, but if you break the surface, it melts very quickly on your skin. It makes a good salve for massaging muscles. I wouldn't say relief is immediate, but it's as good as most ointments I've used, and it doesn't make me break out in a rash.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason Cooling Mineral Tea Tree Gel

Posted by Reviewer2740824 on Jan 28, 2011

A wonderful product which I find very soothing for aches and pains, specifically helping me with my ongoing sciatica pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great prodact

Posted by proteuss on Dec 13, 2011

My wife and has been using it for nearly 15 years not only as pain relief but also for soft massage and open inhalation when somebody had caught cold.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gerry

Posted by Reviewer2312333 on Dec 02, 2008

Loved it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

This works great

Posted by Reviewer2686428 on Dec 31, 2008

A nice product that works well. My husbands arm was hurting and I massaged the gel into his arm and it helped releive the pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

like the smell and its also good to relax muscles

Posted by 5336560690181242599 on Mar 08, 2014

i rub it in with a spatula or a spoon (like gua-sha) so that it absorbs well. i like the smell. it's like tigerbalm

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason Cooling Mineral Gel

Posted by Reviewer1099777 on Feb 20, 2012

We love this product. We bought some years ago and it finally ran out but we were unable to find it here in Canada. Was glad to be able to order it from you. Delivery was quick and was priced right. Thankyou

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »