EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great toothpaste

Posted by 5656145720161917564 on Aug 06, 2013

Great toothpaste! As I do not like cinnamon, but this paste brush my teeth with pleasure! Obyazatelbno buy another!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5499892225311959110 on Aug 14, 2013

This taste good, is good for your gums and has no fluoride!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good for kids

Posted by Reviewer2606935 on Oct 06, 2008

my kids liked this way better than the peppermint jason toothepaste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

its like orranges

Posted by Reviewer1247506 on Jan 13, 2009

very good toothpaste,i like it...very gentle and good taste...and the iherb has the best service ever :) thanks

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it better than commercial brands

Posted by Reviewer2965473 on Aug 16, 2008

Most brands including Tom's have me reaching for my asthma inhaler (weird, huh). I've been using for about three weeks and have had only two asthma episodes. Before that I was using baking soda, grapefruit seed extract and vitamin c powder. My kids like the minty flavor and it's seems to be whitening their teeth.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Arkansas

Posted by Reviewer1426910 on Aug 22, 2008

Good flavor and reputable company. Will continue to order.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Stuff

Posted by Reviewer3092975 on Dec 06, 2007

I love the taste of this toothpaste!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful toothpaste!!!

Posted by Reviewer1273961 on Jun 03, 2008

I have been using this for years and love it. I wouldn't use anything else. I dont like minty toothpastes, so this one is perfect. It has a wonderfully mild fruity/orange taste. Very pleasant to use!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason Natural, Nutrismile All-Natural Ester-C Toothpaste

Posted by Reviewer1860479 on Jun 09, 2008

A great tasting toothpaste without lauryl sulfate (which tends to dry out my mouth).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A winner!

Posted by Reviewer2285047 on Feb 04, 2009

Free of flouride and SLS, and great flavor and texture. I don't always use toothpaste, but when I do, this is the one.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 144 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »