EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.38

$6.99

Savings of: $1.61 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Fresh

Posted by 5284887959665306017 on Jan 09, 2013

Omg, I love this toothpaste. Cinnamon = yum!

Was this review helpful to you?

not worth it

Posted by aestheticmedicalreviews on Dec 05, 2012

Bit gritty and the taste is bland - not refreshing but not unpleasant. Teeth are not cleaner if i use this or some other paste. Bad - has glycerin. Will stick to eating the vitamin c and use a glycerin free paste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good toothpaste

Posted by Reviewer2596196 on Dec 04, 2012

Maybe too much cinnamon & mint, so it you don't like them - it's not for you. But overall I like flavour and can recommend this product to everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

terrible allergy

Posted by anioto on Nov 12, 2012

Have a strong allergy on it. My lips was complete disaster after 2 uses. Cured them for almost 1 month.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

you can count on Jasons

Posted by WendySpezowka-pez584 on Nov 07, 2012

looking for personal care for our daughter whom was fighting toxic liver from her seizure meds and was told to be very careful with personal care products and the chemmies in them .We gave this toothpaste a try as she swallows alot !! She is doing very well with her liver and loves her tooth paste Jasons products are all keepers for us!! They rock

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

doesn't taste like mint

Posted by Reviewer1158744 on Nov 03, 2012

My husband doesn't like mint so he loves this. (It has a little mint but not enough to notice.)

Was this review helpful to you?

Very "natural"

Posted by AJE905 on Oct 21, 2012

I'm used to extra foamy paste and this is just ok. Flavor is pretty good, tube is smaller than I thought.

Was this review helpful to you?

Worth a try

Posted by gemmadavies on Oct 11, 2012

Not the best natural toothpaste I've tried but not bad either. Flavour is really nice, but the consistency is a bit chalky for my taste. I've had some visitors who've loved it though, so each to their own!

Was this review helpful to you?

Overall good toothpaste

Posted by OrlyDumitrescu on Sep 21, 2012

The flavor is very delicate (maybe too delicate, it cleans well and leaves a refreshing feeling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Toothpaste

Posted by Reviewer2430373 on Aug 25, 2012

This has a nice taste and a little goes along way. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 139 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »