EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.69

$9.99

Savings of: $2.30 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good

Posted by 5014824320112078460 on Mar 02, 2016

Good function

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice product

Posted by 4967383931061573602 on Dec 12, 2015

Nice mouthwash, very refreshing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 5655594466082994594 on Dec 03, 2015

There are not many natural mouthwashes available, but this is a good one. Pleasant taste, have purchased frequently.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 5607764733007096768 on Aug 25, 2015

One of the best mouthwash I've used. Love how is so natural and keeps my breath fresh throughout. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

A great, natural mouthwash to use.

Posted by Reviewer1631729 on Jun 02, 2013

Had a great experience with this particular type of mouthwash. It does not burn and has a nice, refreshing peppermin aftertaste that is not too strong. Most of the alcohol mouthwashes burnt my mouth or left it dry and sore. I would definately purchase this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

좋긴한데 좀 달아요

Posted by oioioi on Mar 06, 2013

Nature's Answer 제품 쓰다가 한번 다른거 써보려고 구매한건데 저한테는 좀 단 느낌이에요. 그래도 좋습니다~!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Refreshing, but a little too sweet

Posted by Reviewer1706801 on Jan 27, 2013

I like mouthwashes which do their job without the sweets. This one is a little too sweet, but less sweet than some others.

Was this review helpful to you?

Help to support my tooth brushing

Posted by Reviewer2266263 on Oct 02, 2012

Brushing our teeth daily is not suffiecinet to clean them thoroughtly. Not with thei natural mouthwash, we cna be sure of a refreshing and clean mouth before we go to bed.

Was this review helpful to you?

good, but

Posted by Reviewer1640578 on Dec 24, 2011

it tastes like too much sugar in it. I excepted more peppermint scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

WORKS OK

Posted by Reviewer3042134 on Jul 15, 2011

I HAVEN'T SEEN ANY WHITENING YET. MAY TAKE A LITTLE LONGER.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »