EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.75

$7.99

Savings of: $2.24 (28% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Tooth Whitener

Posted by stevesiherb on Oct 12, 2007

Great tooth whitener.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good prduct

Posted by Reviewer2548727 on Nov 12, 2007

I bought this product looking for something that my husband would use as well. It fits the bill. He loves the clean peppermint flavor and I like the way it leaves my teeth. I wish my mouth stayed fresher a little longer . But other than that it is spot on.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice clean peppermint

Posted by Reviewer2606935 on Nov 21, 2008

i like it no problems, I have sensitive teeth and this really works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes good. Does not whiten.

Posted by Reviewer2778741 on Apr 01, 2010

I do not know how much Coq10 is in it. It certainly did not whiten my teeth.

Was this review helpful to you?

clean & fresh

Posted by Reviewer3095414 on Sep 10, 2010

Freshness lasts & taste isn't unpleasant. I don't care about whitening because I would rather keep my enamel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Average

Posted by Reviewer2650316 on Mar 15, 2011

Average toothpaste, a special whitening effect is not observed. Bleaching mean, the only plus fresh breath are more expensive than other toothpastes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great toothpaste.

Posted by 4776135338126421008 on May 22, 2012

Really cleans, tastes good. But I think I prefer the cream kind better, have a feeling like it cleans more. Anyway, love Jason's products, they are always great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good natural toothpaste.

Posted by reflexheather on Jan 29, 2014

Good toothpaste but I prefer the flouride free powersmile as it leaves my teeth feeling cleaner and is really minty. The other one makes my teeth whiter also. I have worked for two of Dublin’s top health stores for 10 years and am now a holistic practitioner. I hope you found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by Beatriz on Nov 26, 2012

Good toothpaste, but i prefer Jason Natural Sea Fresh, which seems to clean better and lasts longer (only needs a pea-sized amount).

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer3343239 on Aug 13, 2013

One of my favourite fluoride tootpaste. Tastes good and my teeth feels clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »