EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.75

$7.99

Savings of: $2.24 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

I like it!

Posted by GeorgiasMirror on Nov 21, 2013

The whitening effect is subtle after 2 weeks of use, but I do drink coffee each day. I love the taste and the consistency of this gel!

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by Reviewer1877420 on Nov 25, 2013

Very good tooth gel. Peppermint taste is strong enought,but not too strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective and tastes good

Posted by Reviewer2781499 on Nov 29, 2013

You only have to use a little pea-sized amount and it cleans effectively. The minty flavor is strong enough to taste good, but not so overwhelming where it burns your mouth like some conventional toothpastes. One downside is that sometimes there's a gritty texture from a larger than usual piece of silica.

Was this review helpful to you?

SLS free toothpaste

Posted by 4613690344440004816 on Dec 17, 2013

This toothpaste is for my son. Because he wears braces he develops mouth ulcers very easily if he uses regular toothpaste. We have tried many others but this SLS free toothpaste helps tremendously!

Was this review helpful to you?

Gosto bastante

Posted by 5519676673739058199 on Dec 29, 2015

Uso já há alguns meses e acho que limpa bem, refresca e não noto nenhum amarelaremos nos dentes. Apesar de querer usar algo com menos produto químico não abro mão na composição da pasta dentária do flúor na pasta ( provou evitar cáries em estudos) e do bicarbonato de sódio (evita amarelamento dos dentes) .

Was this review helpful to you?

Family favorite

Posted by 4990023730774113856 on May 21, 2015

Entire family loves this one! Mouth feels fresh and works great without all the chemicals that other brands add.

Was this review helpful to you?

A fresh feeling

Posted by 4807609020911093263 on Sep 16, 2015

Such a fresh feeling without any harsh ingredients. I buy it again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff

Posted by 5080746323856060355 on Feb 04, 2016

My husband needs to use extra fluoide and this he really likes a lot..He says it's almost as good as his prescription toothpaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Es genial

Posted by 5693992438817363056 on Jan 30, 2014

Me encanta esta pasta de dientes,es muy fresca y además es un bote enorme.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love!

Posted by 5575443720966830298 on Jun 25, 2014

Love the fact that it's both natural and that it has fluoride!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 79 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »